University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • ETSE exposition

 

Name Category Staff Contact
Gil Grau, Constantino Administrator Office of Secretary 963543206
constantino.gil@uv.es
Debón Domingo, Joaquín Julio Head Secretary Management 963543204
joaquin.debon@uv.es
Herrero Soler, Begoña Middle Management Management 963543210
begona.herrero-soler@uv.es
Latorre Tur, Rafael Head of Economic Management Unit Office of Secretary/Economic Management Unit 963544457
rafael.latorre@uv.es
Casar Zamorano, Manuel del Administrative Assistant of Economic Management Unit Office of Secretary/Economic Management Unit 963543994
manuel.delcasar@uv.es
Huerta Delicado, María Isabel Administrative Assistant of Economic Management Unit Office of Secretary/Economic Management Unit 963543994
isabel.huerta@uv.es
Alandes López, Consuelo Head of Student Services Office of Secretary/Students 963543974
consuelo.alandes@uv.es
Aguilar Albiach, Mª Luz Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963544125
aguilar.m@uv.es
Beta Muñoz, Joana Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963544126
Juana.Beta@uv.es
García García, Yolanda Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963544125
yolanda.garcia@uv.es
Merino Navalón, Margarita Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963544126
margarita.merino@uv.es
Pérez Mora, Ángel Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963544127
angel.perez-mora@uv.es
Hernández Hernández, Sonia Services Assistant Office of Secretary Ext. 93211
sonia.hernandez@uv.es
Jaen Beltrán, Mª Pilar Services Assistant Office of Secretary Ext. 90103
m.pilar.jaen@uv.es
Martínez Sanchis, Rosa Services Assistant Office of Secretary Ext. 90103
rosa.martinez-sanchis@uv.es
Cameros Fernández, Diego Laboratory Officer Office of Secretary 963543993
diego.cameros@uv.es
Ramón Genovés, Inmaculada Coordinator Reception Ext. 93211
Concha.Ramon@uv.es
Broseta Caballero, Raul Receptionist (morning) Reception 963543505
benilimp.raul.broseta@ext.uv.es
Lara García, Mª Victoria Receptionist (morning) Reception 963543505
benilimp.victoria.lara@ext.uv.es
Araujo Llorca, José María Receptionist (Afternoon) Reception 963543505
Caridad Varela, Consuelo Receptionist (Afternoon) Reception 963543505
benilimp.consuelo.caridad@ext.uv.es

The email addresses of the UV will be published on this list exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. The fact to make them serve for a different use of these, in particular for purpose such as commercial or mass mailings (SPAM) , will be considered contrary to the principles of art. 4 of Organic Law 15/1999 of 13 December on the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalents of the Directive 95/46/EC and shall be made ​​known to the competent authorities in charge of data protection.

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy