University of Valencia logo Logo Health and Safety and the Environment Service Logo del portal

Direction Board

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Head of the service  Vidal Garcia, Mª José maria.j.vidal@uv.es  963395012

Administration

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Intermediate-level Technician      
Head of Management Unit Sáez López, María Luisa luisa.saez@uv.es 963395020
Administrative Cerrada Martín, Carolina carolina.cerrada@uv.es 963395023
Administrative Mora Belda, Olga olga.mora@uv.es 963395021
Computer Assistant Clemente Varea, Cristina cristina.clemente@uv.es  963544176
Switchboard
  963395017 // 963937755

 Environment Area

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Environment High-level Technician De la Guardia Anaya, Alberto alberto.delaguardia@uv.es 963395010
Environment High-level Technician Caballer Hernandez, Vicente vicente.caballer@uv.es 963395024
Waste management Hidalgo Fernández, Ana B. a.belen.hidalgo@uv.es 93303 / 660582569

Occupational Risks and Prevention Area

Industrial Hygiene Unit

Position

Name E-mail Telephone

PRRLL High-level Technician

Simó Piera, Mª Dolores maria.d.simo@uv.es 963395003

PRRLL Intermediate-level Technician

Burjassot Campus

Martínez Santos, Patricia patricia.martinez-santos@uv.es 963543236 /  646431120

 Safety in the workplace Unit

Position Name E-mail Telephone

Head of Prevencion Technical Section

Toledo Peralta, Miguel Ángel miguel.a.toledo@uv.es 963395018 / 646361707

PRRLL Intermediate-level Technician

Burjassot Campus

 Mateo Sotos, Cristina cristina.mateo@uv.es

963544122 / 646425273

PRRLL Intermediate-level Technician

Tarongers Campus

Martínez Biot, Monserrat

montserrat.martinez@uv.es

 961625073 / 646339305

PRRLL Intermediate-level Technician

Blasco Ibañez Campus

Saiz Sapena, Verónica veronica.saiz@uv.es 963395025 / 646574370

 Unit of ergonomics and applied psycho-sociology

       
Position Name E-mail Telephone

PRRLL High-level Technician

Blasco Ibàñez Campus

Molina Segarra, Mónica

monica.molina@uv.es 961625558                  

Unitat de Salut laboral

 

Occupational Health Unit

Health Office at Blasco Ibáñez Campus

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Doctor Gálvez Badenas, Rosa Rosa.Galvez@uv.es 963983921
Nurse Palmer Navarro, Mª Teresa teresa.palmer@uv.es 963983024
Emergency mobile phone     94027 / 630276465
FAX    

64027

Switchboard     963864287

Occupational Health Unit

 Health Office at Burjassot Campus

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Doctor Mateo Paredes, Nuria nuria.mateo@uv.es 963543387
Doctor (alter luchtime)     963543387
Nurse Navarro Argente, Ana Cristina A.Cristina.Navarro@uv.es 963543373
Emergency mobile phone     93458 / 630179407
FAX     43458
Switchboard     963544321
Minor procedure room     963543374

Occupational Health Unit

 Health Office at Tarongers Campus

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Doctor Quilez Juan, Jesús jesus.quilez@uv.es 961625341
Nurse Navarro Bellido, Josefa josefa.navarro@uv.es 963828764
Emergency mobile phone     98953 / 630270102
Switchboard     961625481
FAX     28953

Radiation Protection Area

Position Name E-mail Telephone
Person in charge     963684277
Radiation Protection Technician San Matías Izquierdo, Ana ana.sanmatias@uv.es 963543330