Universitat de ValènciaFacultat d'Infermeria Logo del portal

  • Facultat d'Infermeria
Category Name Telefhone Email
Administrator Bonet Moreno, Ramón 96 386 47 80 Ramon.Bonet@uv.es
STUDENT MANAGEMENT UNIT      
Head of  management unit Pardo Arona, Javier 96 354 49 80 / 96 386 41 82 ext.55026 jpardo@uv.es
Administrative González Labrada, María Lourdes 96 354 49 80 / 96 386 41 82 ext.51123 labrada@uv.es
Administrative Martí Pascual, José Vicente 96 354 49 80 / 96 386 41 82 ext.55027 Jose.V.Marti@uv.es
Administrative Ribera Olmos, José 96 354 49 80 / 96 386 41 82 ext.51123 ribera@uv.es
Service Assistant- mobility- Millán Segura, Pilar (9638) 64025 mamise@uv.es
ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT UNIT      
Head of  management unit Sanjuán Nebot, Eduardo José 96 354 49 80 / 96 386 41 82 ext.51003 esanjuan@uv.es
Administrative Pérez Mesado, Isabel 96 354 49 80 / 96 386 41 82 ext.51003 ipm@uv.es
DEAN OFFICE      
Secretary Dean Segarra Bea, Desamparados (9638) 64181 segarraa@uv.es
RECEPTION      
Coordinator of Services -morning- Piqueras Cavero, César Julián (9638) 64182 cpiquera@uv.es
Services Assistant -morning-

De Fez Contreras, Eloy

Llanos Lázaro, Julio Luis

(9638) 64182

ernesto.fez@uv.es

julio.llanos@uv.es

Services Assistant-afternoon- Mateu Cabello, Rosa (9638) 64182 rosa.mateu@uv.es
Services Assistant-afternoon- Ferrer Ramírez, Elvira 9638) 64182 Elvira.Ferrer@uv.es
PODIATRY CLINIC      
    9639) 37757  

 The addresses of e-mail of the University of Valencia publish  in this list with purposes exclusively academic and administrative. The fact to use them for a distinct use of these, and in particular with commercial purposes or of massive sendings of post (SPAM), will consider  contrary to the principles of the art. 4 of the Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 of December, of Protection of the Data of Personal Character, and to his equivalents of the Managerial 95/46/CE, and will be put in knowledge of the competent authorities in matter of protection of data.


 


 


 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy