Logo UVDegree in Food Science and TechnologyFaculty of Pharmacy Logo del portal

NAME CONTACT

Hortensia Rico Vidal

Dean

9635 44864-44866

Hortensia.Rico@uv.es

Mª Luisa Ferrándiz Manglano

Vice Dean of Pharmacy studies

9635 43271

Luisa.Ferrandiz@uv.es

Mónica Fernández Franzón

Vice Dean of Human and Dietary Nutrition Studies, Food Science and Technology,  Gastronomic Sciences Studies

9635 43195

Monica.Fernandez@uv.es

Emilia Ferrer García

Vice Dean of International Relations, Exchange Programs and Quality

9635 72180

Emilia.Ferrer@uv.es

Javier Pereda Cervera

Vice Dean of Innovation, Communication and Culture

9635 44539

Javier.Pereda@uv.es

Jose Mª Centeno Guil

Secretariat and research

9635 44864-44865

Jose.M.Centeno@uv.es