Logo UVDegree in MedicineFaculty of Medicine and Odontology Logo del portal

Category Personal Contact
Alandí Palanca, Mª Vicenta Administrator (Head)   ext.64162
alandi@uv.es
Navarro Ibáñez, Consuelo Senior specialist for management   ext. 55110
consuelo.navarro@uv.es

Asencio Jordán, M. Carmen

Senior specialist for management   ext. 64967
carmen.asencio@uv.es
Domínguez Morillas, Alicia Head of Unit Management for students Grade ext. 64751
alicia.dominguez@uv.es
Alapont Carbonell, Mª. Fernanda Administrative Management for students Grade ext. 64975
Fernanda.Alapont@uv.es
Pérez-Salamero García, Mª José Administrative Management for students Grade ext. 64152
salamero@uv.es
Hernández García, Ana Administrative Management for students Grade

Ana.Hernandez-Garcia@uv.es

Ruíz Plá, Silvia Administrative Management for students Grade ext. 55109
Silvia.Ruiz@uv.es
Franco Lluch, Anna Administrative International Relations
ext. 55107
Ana.Franco@uv.es
Murta Brull, Concepción Head of Unit Management for students PostGrade ext. 55106
Concepcion.Murta@uv.es
Alamán Sánchez, José Manuel Administrative Management for students PostGrade ext. 55108
j.manuel.alaman@uv.es
Pons Ballesta, Amparo Administrative Management for students PostGrade 963864803
Amparo.Pons-Ballesta@uv.es
Valenciano Gimeno, Silvia Administrative Management for students PostGrade

Silvia.Valenciano@uv.es

Cuñat Navarro, Mª Jesús Administrative PostGrade 963864015 
M.Jesus.Cunat@uv.es
Ramos Gardó, Gloria Administrative PostGrade 963864015 
Gloria.Ramos@uv.es
Mora Mateo, Marina Head of Unit Economic Management ext. 55115
manuela.aznar@uv.es
Almenar García, Elvira Administrative Economic Management ext. 55293
Elvira.Almenar@uv.es
Luna Martínez, Carmen Gloria Administrative Economic Management ext. 55111
carmen.luna@uv.es
Mondragón Andeu, Beatriz Administrative Economic Management ext. 55112
Beatriz.Mondragon@uv.es
Ochando Jordán, Mercedes Secretary of Dean Dean Office ext. 83360
Mercedes.Ochando@uv.es
Muñoz Bueno, José Administrative Dean Office ext. 55347
jose.munoz@uv.es
Altabas Gascón, Amada Services Assistant Department / Dean ext. 55116
Amada.Altabas@uv.es
Varona Saiz, Laura Services Assistant Department / Dean ext. 55116
laura.varona@uv.es
Pérez Zafón, Guillermo Receptionist Reception ext. 55294
guillermo.perez@uv.es
Information Services Assistant Reception ext. 64754