https://www.uv.es/fcafehttps://www.uv.es/uvweb/grau-ciencies-activitat-fisica-esport/ca/grau-ciencies-activitat-fisica-esport-1285935083794.htmlhttps://www.uv.es/ Logo del portal

Nom Categoria Unitat Contacte
Estrelles Boix, Juan Carlos Administrator Center 963864342--90119
Juan.C.Estrelles@uv.es
Ramos Caplliure, Salvador Head of Unit Accounting Unit 963864341
Salvador.Ramos@uv.es
Casaña Ruiz, Mª José Head of Unit Academic Unit 963864026
Maria.J.casana@uv.es
Galán Marqués, Rosa Isabel Manager Secretary Management 963864340
Rosa.I.Galan@uv.es
Adell Castañer, Mª Monserrat Administrative Officer Academic Unit 963864368
Maria.M.Adell@uv.es
Lluch Pla, M. Julia Administrative Officer Academic Unit 963864367
Lluch Pla, M. Julia
García Pertegaz, Alicia Administrative Officer Academic Unit 96 386 43 66
Alicia.Garcia-Pertegaz@uv.es
Pellicer Bolufer, Felicidad Administrative Officer Academic Unit 96 386 43 67
Felicidad.Pellicer@uv.es
Ponce Alonso, Jorge Laboratory Technician Centre

 963983343
jorge.ponce@uv.es

Name Category Unit Contact
Iborra Rosaleny, Mª Consuelo Sports Equipment Assistant Sport facilities 963864362 / 51018
M.Consuelo.Iborra@uv.es
Moral Ramírez, M.Isabel Sports Equipment Assistant Sport facilities 963864362 / 51018
M.Isabel.Moral@uv.es
Esparza Estruch, Carlos Sports Equipment Assistant Sport facilities 963864362 / 51018
Carlos.Esparza-Estruch@uv.es
Martínez Muñecas, Carlos Sports Equipment Assistant Sport facilities 963864362 / 51018
Carlos.Martinez-Munecas@uv.es

 

Name Category Unit Contact
Gil Pérez, Antonio José Coordinator

Concierge

963983199
Antonio.Gil@uv.es
Doñate Pérez, Maria Angeles Service assistant Concierge 963864362
Maria.A.Donate@uv.es
Cortes Escrivá, M. Nuria Service assistant Concierge 963864362
M.Nuria.Cortes@uv.es
Sola Salguero, Jorge Service assistant Unit Academic 963864343
Jorge.Sola@uv.es