University of Valencia logo Logo Doctoral Programme in Social Sciences Logo del portal

Surnames Name Email Research field
ABELEDO SANCHIS RAÚL Raul.Abeledo@uv.es 3,6 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places, Research in economic policy and public economy
AFCHA CHÁVEZ SERGIO MOISÉS serafcha@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
AGULLÓ CALATAYUD VÍCTOR victor.agullo@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
ALEGRE NUENO MANUEL Manuel.Alegre@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
ALIENA MIRALLES RAFAEL Rafael.Aliena@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
ALTÉS TÁRREGA JUAN ANTONIO Juan.A.Altes@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
ARADILLA MARQUÉS MARÍA JOSÉ maria.j.aradilla@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
ARIÑO VILLAROYA ANTONIO Antonio.Arino@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
ARRIBA BUENO RAÚL DE raul.arriba@uv.es 1,6 Research in employment, human resources and prevention, Research in economic policy and public economy
BALBASTRE BENAVENT FRANCISCO francisco.balbastre@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
BANYULS LLOPIS JOSEP Josep.Banyuls@uv.es 1,6 Research in employment, human resources and prevention, Research in economic policy and public economy
BARAC VUCKOVIC MAJA maja.barac@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
BARBERÁ HEREDIA ESTHER Esther.Barbera@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
BAYONA ESCAT MARÍA EUGENIA M.Eugenia.Bayona@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
BELTRÁN LLAVADOR JOSÉ jose.beltran@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
BENEDITO  CASANOVA ANTONIO antonio.benedito@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
BENEDITO  MONLEÓN M. AMPARO Amparo.benedito@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
BENEYTO CALATAYUD PERE J. pere.j.beneyto@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
BENLLOCH DOMÈNECH CRISTINA cristina.benlloch@uv.es 2,3 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses, Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
BLASCO LAHOZ JOSÉ FRANCISCO jose.f.blasco@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
BLASCO PELLICER ÁNGEL ANTONIO Angel.Blasco@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
BLASCO PELLICER CARMEN carmen.blasco@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
BOTIJA YAGÜE MERCEDES Mercedes.Botija@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
BOX VALERA ZIRA Zira.Box@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
CABALLER TARAZONA MARÍA maria.caballer@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
CANET GINER Mª TERESA teresa.canet@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
CARDONA RUBERT MARÍA BELÉN maria.b.cardona@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
CASTELLÓ COGOLLOS RAFAEL Rafael.Castello@valencia.edu 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
COLL SERRANO VICENTE vicente.coll@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
COLOM JAEN ARTUR artur.colom@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
COMECHE MARTÍNEZ JOSÉ MANUEL Jose.M.Comeche@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
CUADRADO GARCÍA MANUEL Manuel.Cuadrado@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
CUCÓ GINER JOSEPA Josepa.Cuco@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
DALMAU LLISO JUAN CARLOS Juan.C.Dalmau@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
DESCALÇ I TORMO ASENSI Asensi.Descals@uv.e 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
DURÁ FERRANDIS ESTRELLA Estrella.Dura@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
ESCRIBA MORENO M. ÁNGELES maria.a.escriba@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
ESTEBAN APREDA FERNANDO OSVALDO Fernando.Esteban@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
ESTEVE SEGARRA AMPARO amparo.esteve@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
FERNÁNDEZ ARTIACH MARÍA DEL PILAR pilar.fernandez@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
FERNÁNDEZ GUERRERO RAFAEL rafael.fernandez@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
FERNÁNDEZ-CORONADO GONZÁLEZ MARÍA ROSARIO  rosario.fernandez@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
FITA ORTEGA FERNANDO LUIS Fernando.Fita@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
FLOR MORENO VICENT vicent.flor@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
FOMBUENA VALERO JOSEFA Josefa.Fombuena@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
FUENMAYOR FERNÁNDEZ AMADEO Amadeo.Fuenmayor@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
GABALDÓN ESTEVAN DANIEL daniel.gabaldon@uv.es 3,5 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places,Research in sociology of education and social work in educational contexts
GARCÍA CALAVIA MIGUEL ÁNGEL miguel.A.Garcia@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
GARCÍA GARCÍA ANA MARÍA Ana.M.Garcia@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
GARCIA GARCIA J. ERNEST ernest.garcia@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
GARCÍA TESTAL ELENA elena.garcia@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
GIL MONTE PEDRO RAFAEL Pedro.Gil-Monte@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
GINER MONFORT JORDI Jordi.Giner@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
GOERLICH PESET JOSÉ MARÍA jose.m.goerlich@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
GÓMEZ FERRI JAVIER javier.gomez-ferri@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
GONZÁLEZ SANJUÁN MARÍA EUGENIA eugenia.gonzalez@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
GRANELL PÉREZ RAFAEL Rafael.Granell@uv.es 6

Research in economic policy and public economy

GUAMÁN HERNÁNDEZ ADORACIÓN Adoracion.Guaman@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
HERNÁNDEZ DOBÓN FRANCESC JESÚS Francesc.J.Hernandez@uv.es 2,4 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses, Research in critical theory
HERNÁNDEZ MARTÍ GIL MANUEL gil.hernandez@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
HERZOG BENNO benno.herzog@uv.es 2,4 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses, Research in critical theory
HIGÓN TAMARIT FRANCISCO JOSÉ higonf@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
INGELLIS ANNA GIULIA giuliana.ingellis@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
JABBAZ CHURBA MARCELA ISABEL marcela.jabbaz@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
LACOMBA VÁZQUEZ JOAN Joan.Lacomba@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
LLINARES INSA LUCÍA INMACULADA Lucia.Llinares@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
LLOBERA VILA MIREYA mireya.llobera@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
LLOPIS GOIG RAMÓN ramon.llopis@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
LÓPEZ TERRADA EVA Eva.Lopez-Terrada@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
LORENTE CAMPOS RAÚL raul.lorente@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
MARTÍNEZ MORALES IGNACIO ERNESTO Ignacio.Martinez@uv.es 2,5 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses,Research in sociology of education and social work in educational contexts
MASANET RIPOLL M. ERIKA erika.masanet@uv.es 2

Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses

MEDIAVILLA BORDALEJO MAURO HERNÁN Mauro.Mediavilla@uv.es 6

Research in economic policy and public economy

MONCUSÍ FERRÉ ALBERT Albert.Moncusi@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
MONTALBA OCAÑA CARMEN carmen.montalba@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
MORA CASTRO ALBERT albert.mora@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
MUÑOZ RODRÍGUEZ FRANCISCO DAVID Francisco.D.Munoz@uv.es   2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
MUT MONTALVÁ ELENA Elena.mut@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
NAVARRO PÉREZ JOSÉ JAVIER J.Javier.Navarro@uv.es 1,2,5

Research in employment, human resources and risks prevention, Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses, Research in sociology of education and social work in educational contexts

NORES TORRES LUIS ENRIQUE luis.e.nores@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
NUÑEZ GONZÁLEZ CAYETANO cayetano.nunez@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
OBIOL FRANCÉS SANDRA sandra.obiol@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
OCHANDO CLARAMUNT CARLOS Carlos.Ochando@uv.es 1,6 Research in employment, human resources and prevention, Research in economic policy and public economy
PARDO GARCÍA CRISTINA cristina.pardo-garcia@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
PAVÍA MIRALLES JOSÉ MANUEL Jose.M.Pavia@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
PECOURT GRACIA JUAN  juan.pecourt@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
PÉREZ COSÍN JOSÉ VICENTE Jose.V.Perez@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
PITXER I CAMPOS JOSEP VICENT Josep.V.Pitxer@valencia.edu 1,6 Research in employment, human resources and prevention, Research in economic policy and public economy
PIZZI ALEJANDRO alejandro.pizzi@uv.es 1,2 Research in employment, human resources and risks prevention, Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
PRADO GASCÓ VICENTE JAVIER vicente.prado@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and risks prevention
RAUSELL KÖSTER PAU Pau.Rausell@uv.es 3,6 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places, Research in economic policy and public economy
REDONDO CANO ANA Mª ana.redondo@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
REVUELTO TABOADA LORENZO lorenzo.revuelto@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
RIUS ULLDEMOLINS JOAQUIM joaquim.rius@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
RÓDENAS RIGLA FRANCISCO JOSÉ Francisco.Rodenas@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
RODRÍGUEZ DEL PINO JUAN ANTONIO juan.rodriguez@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
RODRÍGUEZ VICTORIANO JOSÉ MANUEL jose.m.rodriguez@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
ROHR TRUSHCHELEVA MARGARITA margarita.rohr@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
ROIG CASANOVA MARTA Marta.Roig-Casanova@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
RUIZ TORRES MIQUEL ÀNGEL Miquel.Ruiz@uv.es 2

Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses

SALAS  VALLINA ANDRÉS andres.salas@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and risks prevention
SALCEDO BELTRÁN MARÍA DEL CARMEN carmen.salcedo@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
SALES TEN ANA Ana.Sales@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
SÁNCHEZ ANDRÉS ANTONIO tono.sanchez@uv.es 6

Research in economic policy and public economy

SÁNCHEZ BIOSCA VICENTE vicente.sanchez@uv.es 4 Research in critical theory
SÁNCHEZ FLORES M. SUSANA Susana.Sanchez@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
SANTAMARINA CAMPOS BEATRIZ beatriz.santamarina@uv.es 3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
SANTOS ORTEGA ANTONIO Juan.A.Santos@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
SAORÍN IBORRA M. CARMEN Carmen.Saorin@uv.es   1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
SAVALL MORERA TERESA teresa.savall@uv.es 6

Research in economic policy and public economy

SIMÓ NOGUERA CARLES XAVIER Carles.Simo@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
TORRES PÉREZ FRANCISCO JOSÉ Francisco.Torres@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
TORTOSA CHULIÁ MARÍA ÁNGELES angeles.tortosa@uv.es 6 Research in economic policy and public economy
TOSCANI GIMÉNEZ DANIEL daniel.toscani@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
UCEDA I MAZA FRANCESC XAVIER Francesc.Uceda@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
VÁZQUEZ CAÑETE ANA ISABEL ana.i.vazquez@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses
VILLAR AGUILÉS ALICIA alicia.villar@uv.es 5 Research in sociology of education and social work in educational contexts
VIVAS LÓPEZ SALVADOR salvador.vivas@uv.es 1 Research in employment, human resources and prevention
XAMBO OLMOS RAFAEL VICENT rafael.xambo@uv.es      3 Research in sustainability, culture and politics of places
ZARAGOZA PASCUAL GUSTAVO Gustavo.Zaragoza@uv.es 2 Research in social welfare, migrations and life courses