University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Doctorat

Surnames, Name

Appointment

E-mail

Merino Sanjuán, Matilde

Representative of the Health Sciences area

matilde.merino@uv.es

Miñarro López, José

Representative of the Health Sciences area

jose.minarro@uv.es

Sanjosé López, Vicente Representative of the Social Sciences area vicente.sanjose@uv.es

Lozano Serrano, Carmelo

Representative of the Social Sciences area

carmelo.lozano@uv.es

Gabaldón García, María Carmen

Representative of the Basic Sciences area

carmen.gabaldon@uv.es

Utrillas Esteban, María Pilar

Representative of the Basic Sciences area

maria.p.utrillas@uv.es

Marhuenda Fluixà, Fernando

Representative of the Humanities area

fernando.marhuenda@uv.es

Quilis Merín, Mercedes

Representativa or the Humanities area mercedes.quilis@uv.es

 

Postgraduate Studies Committee Agreement 

 

Martínez Gregorio, Sara

Doctoral studies Programme Students

samargre@alumni.uv.es

Gené Morales, Javier

Doctoral studies Programme Students

jagemo@alumni.uv.es

Bagán Sebastián, José Vicente

Doctoral School Director

jose.v.bagan@uv.es

Urbano Salvador, María Amparo

Doctoral School Deputy Director

amparo.urbano@uv.es

Mingarro Muñoz, Ismael

Doctoral School Deputy Director

mingarro@uv.es

Franch Benavent, Ricardo Doctoral School Secretary ricardo.franch@uv.es
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy