University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Students

Scientific Committee

Dr. Rolf Arnold

Technische Universität Kaiserslautern (Deutschland)

Dr. Luis Hernán Errázuriz Larraín

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Dr. José Jiménez Jiménez

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Dra. Maria Filomena Molder

Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)

Dra. Emilia Maria da Trindade Prestes

Universidade Federal da Paraíba (Brasil)

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy