University of Valencia logo Logo Permanent Training and Educational Innovation Service (SFPIE) Logo del portal

Service Organization chart

Lifelong Learning Service and Educational Innovation (SFPIE)

Position Name Phone Email
Director del SFPIE Ferran Suay i Lerma 96 162 50 26 Ferran.Suay@uv.es
Directora Tècnica de Formació PAS Luz Barrio Medina 96 162 50 25 Luz.Barrio@uv.es
Tècnica Superior de Formació Permanent Carolina Cotillas Alandí 96 162 50 24 Carolina.Cotillas@uv.es
Tècnica Superior de Formació Permanent Paz Villar Hernández 96 162 50 42 Paz.Villar@uv.es
Tècnic Superior de Formació Permanent Juan Pallás Ferrando 96 162 50 24 Juan.Pallas@uv.es
Tècnica d'Innovació Educativa Margarita García Sanchis 96 162 50 37 Margarita.Garcia@uv.es
Tècnic d'Innovació Educativa Pedro García Pilán 96 162 50 44 Pedro.Garcia@uv.es
Tècnic d'Innovació Educativa Diego García Fabra 96 162 50 39 Diego.Garcia-Fabra@uv.es
Tècnica d'Innovació Educativa Verónica Pardo Sánchez 96 162 50 39 Veronica.Pardo@uv.es
Tècnic d'Innovació Educativa Alexandro Sáez Martínez 96 162 50 35 Alexandro.Saez@uv.es
Tècnic d'Innovació Educativa Pedro J. Lorenzo Plumed 96 162 54 64 Pedro.Lorenzo@uv.es