University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Estudiants del màster

Professors from various departments of the University of Valencia participate in this Master’s Degree. Likewise, professionals involved in areas related to the contents of the Master’s Degree also participate in it.

First semester

Area Subject Professors (email) Department
Accounting Corporate financial information Rafael Molina
rafael.molina@uv.es
Accounting
Costs strategic management Carmen Tamarit
carmen.tamarit@uv.es
Accounting
Organisation New approaches on strategic administration Anastasio Urra
anastasio.urra@uv.es
Business Management
Company's ethics and social responsibility Tomás García
tomas.garcia@uv.es
Business Management
Environment Economic environment Vicente Esteve
vicente.esteve@uv.es
Economic Structure
Corporate transactions and bankruptcy Gemma Fajardo
fajardo@uv.es
Mercantile Law
Funding Debt policies and dividends Araceli Reig / Alfredo Grau
araceli.reig@uv.es /
alfredo.grau@uv.es
Business Finances
Financial instruments in support of SMEs Vicente Sanchis / Valentín Navarro
vicente.sanchis@uv.es /
valentin.navarro@uv.es
Business Finances
Assessment and risk Financial markets and business decisions Ana Ibáñez
ana.m.ibanez@uv.es
Business Finances
Workshops Finance workshop with excel and visual basic José Agustín Piñol
j.agustin.pinyol@uv.es
Business Finances
Financial databases workshop Gustavo Cuello
gustavo.cuello@uv.es
Business Finances
Leadership and communication techniques workshop External professor  

Second semester

Area Subject Professors (email) Department
Environment Corporate financial operations taxation Salvador Castro / Pedro Cillero
Salvador.Castro@uv.es /
Pedro.Cillero@uv.es
Applied Economics
Funding Financial management Amalia Rodrigo
amalia.rodrigo@uv.es
Business Finances
Cash management and relationship with financial entities Carlos Lassala / Alexandre Momparler/ Irene Comeig
carlos.lassala@uv.es /
alexandre.momparler@uv.es / irene.comeig@uv.es
Business Finances
Assessment and risk Companies valuation and complex projects José Emilio Farinos / External professor 
jose.e.farinos@uv.es
Business Finances
Mergers and acquisitions Ana Rosa Gómez
ana.rosa.gomez@uv.es
Business Finances
Risks management in companies with international scope C. José García / Begoña Herrero
cjgm@uv.es /
begona.herrero@uv.es
Business Finances
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy