University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Master’s Degree in Gender and Equality Policies
 
 
 
 
Name Department Phone number E-mail
 Aguado Higón, Ana  Contemporary History  963 864 243
 963 864 700
 ana.aguado@uv.es
 Arbiol González, Clara  Teaching and Scholastic Organisation  963 983 713  clara.arbiol@uv.es
 Azcárraga Monzonís, Carmen  International Law  963 828 551
 963 828 657
 carmen.azcarraga@uv.es
 Ballester Pastor, M. Amparo  Labour Law and Social Security  963 828 664
 961 625 251
 amparo.ballester@uv.es
 Barberá Heredia, Ester  Basic Psychology  963 864 823
 963 983 169
 esther.barbera@uv.es
 Bolufer Peruga, Mónica  Modern History  963 864 245
 963 983 547
 monica.bolufer@uv.es
 Bonilla Campos, Amparo  Psychological Personality, Evaluation and  Treatment  963 864 476
 963 864 397
 amparo.bonilla@uv.es
Bravo, Mª Jesús Social Psychology 963983606 maria.j.bravo@uv.es 
 Campillo Iborra, Neus  Philosophy  963 864 434
 963 983 737
 neus.campillo@uv.es
 Colaizzi, Giulia  Language Theory and Communication Sciences  963 864 264
 963 864 285
 giuliana.colaizzi@uv.es
 Cucó Giner, Josepa  Sociology and Social Anthropology  963 828 454
 963 828 460
 josepa.cuco@uv.es
 Díaz Martínez, Capitolina  Sociology and Social Anthropology  963 828 454
 963 828 465
 capitolina.diaz@uv.es
 Donat Colomer, Francisco  Nursing  963 983 271  francisco.donat@uv.es
 Gil Junquero, Mónica  Sociology and Social Anthropology  961 625 942  monica.gil@uv.es
 Gómez Sánchez, Lucía  Social Psychology  963 864 473
 963 864 560
 lucia.gomez-sanchez@uv.es
Guaman, Dori Labour Law and Social Security 963828175 adoracion.guaman@uv.es
Jabbaz Churba, Marcela Sociology and Social Anthropology 963825484
961625942
marcela.jabbaz@uv.es
 Lacomba Vázquez, Joan  Social Work and Social Services  963 828 180
 963 828 183
 joan.lacomba@uv.es

 López Clavel, Pau

 Research trainee 963 983 796  pau.lopez@uv.es
 Marrades Puig, Ana  Constitutional Law, Political and Administrative Sciences  963 828 120
 963 828 811
 ana.i.marrades@uv.es
 Mestre i Mestre, Ruth  Moral and Political Legal Philosophy  963 828 129
 963 828 819
 ruth.mestre@uv.es
 Molina Galvañ, M. Dolores  Teaching and Scholastic Organisation  963 864 722  m.dolores.molina@uv.es
 Moltó Carbonell, Mª Luisa  Economic Analysis  963 828 246
 963 828 245
 luisa.molto@uv.es
 Morant Deusa, Isabel  Modern History  963 864 245
 963 983 636
 isabel.morant@uv.es
 Moriana Mateo, Gabriela  Social Work and Social Services  963 828 189  gabriela.moriana@uv.es
 Mut Montalva, Elena  Social Work and Social Services  963 828 189  elena.mut@uv.es
 Pedro Bueno, Aurora  Applied Economics  963 828 428
 963 828 611
 aurora.pedro@uv.es
 Pla Julián, isabel  Applied Economics  963 828 428
 963 828 420
 isabel.pla@uv.es
 Sanfeliu Gimeno, Luz  Comparative Education and Education History  963 864 428
 963 864 686
 m.luz.sanfeliu@uv.es
 Soler Sánchez, Margarita  Constitutional Law, Political and Administrative Sciences 963828925  margarita.soler@uv.es
 Talens Carmona, Jenaro  Language Theory  963 864 264
 963 983 274
 jenaro.talens@uv.es
 Vázquez Verdera, Victoria  Education Theory  963 864 736
 963 864 672
 toya.vazquez@uv.es
 Verdeguer Aracil, Inmaculada  Social Work and Social Services  963 828 180
 963 828 185
 inmaculada.verdeguer@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy