University of Valencia logo Logo Master's Degree in Physiology Logo del portal

SUBJECT COORDINATOR EMAIL
43750 - COMPULSORY BRIGING COURSES Ángel Ortega Valero Angel.Ortega@uv.es
43095 - PHYSIOLOGY LABORATORY METHODS Julián Carretero Asunción Julian.Carretero@uv.es
43080 - PHYSIOLOGY DATA PROCESSING METHODS Rosa Mª Cibrián Ortiz de Anda Rosa.M.Cibrián@uv.es
43081 - DIGITAL SIGNALS AND IMAGES ANALYSIS IN PHYSIOLOGY Mª Rosario Salvador Palmer Rosario.Salvador@uv.es
43082 - CIRCULATION REGULATION. ENDOTHELIUM ROLE

José Mª Vila Salina

Martín Aldasoro

Jose.M.Salinas@uv.es

Martin.Aldasoro@uv.es

43083 - SPECIAL TECHNIQUES IN CARDIOVASCULAR RESEARCH Carlos Hermenegildo Caudevilla Carlos.Hermenegildo@uv.es
43084 - FREE RADICAL AND ANTIOXIDANTS PHYSIOLOGY AND PHYSIOPATOLOGY Juan Sastre Belloch Juan.Sastre@uv.es
43085 - RARE DISEASES PHYSIOPATOLOGY Francisco José Dasí Fernández Francisco.Dasi@uv.es
43086 - CARDIOVASCULAR SYSTEM. PHYSIOLOGICAL. PHYSIOPATOLOGICAL AND TERAPUTIC ASPECTS

Enrique Alborch Domínguez

Fco. Javier Miranda Alonso

Enrique Alborch Domínguez

Francisco.J.Miranda@uv.es

43087 - CARDIOVASCULAR DIFFERENCES BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN Carlos Hermenegildo Caudevilla Carlos.Hermenegildo@uv.es
43088 - PHYSIOLOGY OF THE PERINATAL DEVELOPMENT

Miguel Ángel Asensi Miralles

Máximo Vento Torres

Miguel.A.Asensi@uv.es

Maximo.Vento@uv.es

43089 - PHYSIOPATOLOGY OF ALZHEIMER DISEASE

José Viña Ribes

Ana Lloret Alcañiz

Jose.Vina@uv.es

Ana.Lloret@uv.es

43090 - CEREBRAL CIRCULATION. PHYSIOLOGICAL, PHYSIOPATOLOGICAL AND TERAPUTIC ASPECTS

Enrique Alborch Domínguez

Fco. Javier Miranda Alonso

Enrique.Alborch@uv.es

Francisco.J.Miranda@uv.es

43091 - PHYSIOLOGY OF PHYSICAL EXERCISE

José Viña Ribes

Mª Carmen Gómez Cabrera

Jose.Vina@uv.es

Carmen.Gomez@uv.es

43092 - PHYSIOLOGY OF AGING

José Viña Ribes

Consuelo Borrás Blasco

Jose.Vina@uv.es

Consuelo.Borras@uv.es

43093 - DIGESTIVE DISEASES PHYSIOPATOLOGY Juan Sastre Belloch Juan.Sastre@uv.es
43094 - MASTER'S DEGREE FINAL PROJECT Mª Rosario Salvador Palmer Rosario.Salvador@uv.es