Name Category Contact Profile and office hours
ALCAHUZ GRIÑAN, MONTSERRAT P.A. 963983148
M.Montserrat.Alcahuz@uv.es
ficha
ALCAYDE MASFARNER, MIGUEL P.A.A. 963864735
mialmas@uv.es
ficha
ALMUDEVER CAMPO, LAURA P.A.
Laura.Almudever@uv.es
ficha
BALAGUER LÓPEZ, EVELIN P.A. 963864750
Evelin.Balaguer@uv.es
ficha
BALLESTAR TARÍN, MARÍA LUISA P. AYUDANTE 963864462
M.Luisa.Ballestar@uv.es
ficha
BALLESTER DIEZ, FERRAN T.U. 963983155
ballester_fer@gva.es
ficha
BENAVENT GARCES, MARIA AMPARO T.E.U. 963983146
amparo.benavent@uv.es
ficha
BENEYTO CASTELLÓ, FRANCISCO P.A. 963864467
Francisco.Beneyto@uv.es
ficha
BENIMELI FENOLLAR, MARÍA P.A.
Maria.Benimeli@uv.es
ficha
BLASCO GARCÍA, CARLOS P.A. 963983148
carlos.blasco@uv.es
ficha
BRAGE SERRANO, RICARDO C.E.U. 963983151
ricardo.brage@uv.es
ficha
BUIGUES GONZÁLEZ, CRISTINA P.COL.LABORADORA 963983143
Cristina.Buigues@uv.es
ficha
CABALLERO GARCIA, JUAN T.E.U. 963983144
juan.caballero@uv.es
ficha
CABALLERO LUNA, OSCAR P.A. 963864480
Oscar.Caballero@uv.es
ficha
CAMAÑO PUIG, RAMON T.U. 963983146
ramon.camano@uv.es
ficha
CAMPOS CAMPOS, JUAN P. Col.laborador 963864480
Juan.Campos-Campos@uv.es
ficha
CAMPOS PEREZ, JULIO P.A. 963983148
julio.campos@uv.es
ficha
CAMÚS JORQUES, DESIRÉE P.A. 9638864516
Desiree.Camus@uv.es
ficha
CARBONELL JOSÉ, LUCÍA P.A.
luci_sueca@hotmail.com
ficha
CARPIO GESTA, LUISA P.A. 963864519
M.Luisa.Carpio@uv.es
ficha
CAULI, OMAR P.A. 963864784
Omar.Cauli@uv.es
ficha
CHIVA MIRALLES, Mª JOSÉ P.A.
mjosechiva@hotmail.com
ficha
CHOVER SIERRA, ELENA P.A. 963864784
Elena.Chover@uv.es
ficha
COLOMER PÉREZ, ANNA NATURA P.A. 963864762
Anna.Colomer@uv.es
ficha
CUESTA ZAMBRANA, ANDRES T.E.U. 963983146
andres.cuesta@uv.es
ficha
DONAT COLOMER, FRANCISCO C.E.U. 963983147
francisco.donat@uv.es
ficha
ESCLAPEZ VALERO, JOSE PEDRO T.E.U. 9663983143
jose.p.esclapez@uv.es
ficha
ESCRIBÁ AGÜIR, VICENTA P.A. 963864516
Vicenta.Escriba@uv.es
ficha
ESPLUGUES CEBRIÁN, ANA P.A. 963864735
Ana.Esplugues@uv.es
ficha
FAUS GABANDE, FRANCISCO T.E.U. 963983150
francisco.faus@uv.es
ficha
FERNANDEZ GARRIDO, JULIO JORGE P CONTRACTAT DR. 963983154
julio.fernandez@uv.es
ficha
FONFRÍA VIVAS, ROSA P.A. 963983145
Rosa.Fonfria@uv.es
ficha
GABALDON CORONADO, MARIA JOSE T.E.U. 963983151
maria.gabaldon@uv.es
ficha
GARCÍA MOLINA, PABLO P.A. 963864750
Pablo.Garcia-Molina@uv.es
ficha
GARRIDO VILLOLDO, ANTONIO P.A. 963864750 
Antonio.Garrido@uv.es
ficha
GASCÓN PALOMARES, MARGARITA P.A. 963983148
Margarita.Gascon@uv.es
ficha
GEA CABALLERO, VICENTE P.A. 963864761
Vicente.Gea@uv.es
ficha
GONZALEZ TORRIJOS, JAIME P.A. 963864489
Jaime.Gonzalez@uv.es
ficha
GRACIA PEREZ, FRANCISCO JAVIER P.A. 963983148
francisco.j.gracia@uv.es
ficha
GÓMEZ ROMERO, ROSARIO P.A. 963864761
M.Rosario.Gomez@uv.es
ficha
HERNÁNDEZ FORT, FRANCISCO P.A.
Francisco.Hernandez-Fort@uv.es
ficha
HERRAIZ MALLEBRERA, ANTONIA P.A. 963864735
Antonia.Herraiz@uv.es
ficha
HINAREJOS MONLEÓN, RUBÉN P.A. 963864735
Ruben.Hinarejos@uv.es
ficha
IZQUIERDO RENAU, MARTA P.A. 963864480
Marta.Izquierdo-Renau@uv.es
ficha
IÑIGUEZ HERNANDEZ, MARIA DEL CARMEN P.A. 963864519
Carmen.Iniguez@uv.es
ficha
JULIA ROCA, MARTA P.A.
Marta.Julia@uv.es
ficha
JULIAN ROCHINA, IVAN P. Col.laborador 963983153
Ivan.Julian@uv.es
ficha
LEAL CERCOS, ISABEL T.E.U. 963983153
isabel.leal@uv.es
ficha
LEYDA PINEDA, ROSA MARÍA P.A. 963983148
Rosa.Leyda@uv.es
ficha
LLACER ESCORIHUELA, ANGEL C.E.U. 963983154
angel.llacer@uv.es
ficha
LLORCA PORCAR, ALICIA P.A. 963864784
Alicia.Llorca@uv.es
ficha
LLÁCER IBORRA, BLANCA P.A. 963864784
Blanca.Llacer@uv.es
ficha
MACIAN ROMERO, CECILI P. Col.laborador 963864467
Cecili.Macian@uv.es
ficha
MAESTRE PORTA, MARIA SALUD T.E.U. 963983147
salud.maestre@uv.es
ficha
MARGAIX FONTESTAD, LOURDES P.A. 963983147
margaix_lou@gva.es
ficha
MARTINEZ ESPINOSA, OLIVIA P.A.
Olivia.Martinez@uv.es
ficha
MARTINEZ SABATER, ANTONIO P. Col.laborador 963864462
Antonio.Martinez-Sabater@uv.es
ficha
MARTOS JIMÉNEZ, MARÍA DEL CARMEN P.A. 963864516
M.Carmen.Martos@uv.es
ficha
MARTÍNEZ PÉREZ, FRANCISCA P.A. 963864762
Francisca.Martinez-Perez@uv.es
ficha
MERELLES TORMO, ANTONIO T.E.U. 963983155
antoni.merelles@uv.es
ficha
MERENCIANO FELIPE, MANUEL P.A.
Manuel.Merenciano@uv.es
ficha
MONTAL NAVARRO, MARÍA ÁNGELES P.A. 963864761
M.Angeles.Montal@uv.es
ficha
MORA MIGUEL, FRANCISCO C.E.U. 963983156
francisco.mora@uv.es
ficha
NAVARRO MARTINEZ, RUT P.A. 963983148
Rut.Navarro@uv.es
ficha
ORTELLS ROS, ESTEL P.A. 963864762
Estel.Ortells@uv.es
ficha
PAREDES CARBONELL, JOAN JOSEP P.A. 963864519
Joan.Paredes@uv.es
ficha
PART JULIO, CAROLINA P. A.
carolina.part@uv.es / partcar@gmail.com
ficha
PE LOBAN, OSCAR P.A. 963864489
Oscar.Pe@uv.es
ficha
PEIRO ANDRES, MARIA AMPARO P.A. 963864489
m.amparo.peiro@uv.es
ficha
PERIS LEÓN, ALICIA P. A.
M.Alicia.Peris@uv.es
ficha
PERIS PASCUAL, AMPARO T.U. 963983156
amparo.peris@uv.es
ficha
PIERA GOMAR, JOSE LUIS P.A. 963864516
Joseluis.Piera@uv.es
ficha
PLA PIERA, ANTONIO P.A. 963864735
antonioplapiera@hotmail.com
ficha
QUERALT BLASCO, ANA P. AYUDANT DR. 963983143
Ana.Queralt@uv.es
ficha
REAL ROMAGUERA, ARCADIO P.A. 963864489
Arcadio.Real@uv.es
ficha
RICOS VIÑES, BEATRIZ P.A.
Beatriz.Ricos@uv.es
ficha
ROIG BENAVENT, Mª JOSE P.A. 963864519
Maria.Jose.Roig@uv.es
ficha
RUANO CASADO, LUISA T.U. 963983147
luisa.ruano@uv.es
ficha
RUIZ GARCÍA, MANUEL P.A. 963864735
Manuel.Ruiz@uv.es
ficha
RUIZ ROS, VICENTE T.U. 963983154
vicente.ruiz@uv.es
ficha
SALES ORTS, RAFAEL T.U. 963983153
rafael.sales@uv.es
ficha
SANCHEZ GARCIA, ANA MARIA T.E.U. 963983155
ana.m.sanchez@uv.es
ficha
SANCHEZ MARTINEZ, VANESSA P.A. 963864489
Vanessa.Sanchez@uv.es
ficha
SANCHO SÁNCHEZ, Mª JOSÉ P.A. 963864750
sancho_mjose@gva.es
ficha
SANJUAN NEBOT, LLUIS FRANCESC T.U. 963983152
lluis.f.sanjuan@uv.es
ficha
SEVILLA ESPI, FERNANDO JAVIER P.A. 963864519
fsevillae46@enfermundi.com
ficha
SOLER SAURAT, AMPARO P.A. 963864735
Desamparados.Soler@uv.es
ficha
TORMO MAICAS, VICENTE T.E.U. 963983144
vicente.tormo@uv.es
ficha
TRAPERO GIMENO, ISABEL P. Contractar DR. 963983151
isabel.trapero@uv.es
ficha
VIDAL BLANCO, GABRIEL P. Col.laborador 963983156
gabriel.vidal@uv.es
ficha
VISCONTI GIJÓN, JOSE VICENTE P.A. 963864761
J.Vicente.Visconti@uv.es
ficha

 



UV email addresses are published exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. Using them for other reasons, in particular for commercial or massive emails (SPAM), is considered to go against to the principles of Art. 4 of the Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, concerning the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalent of the Directive 95/46/CE, and shall be brought to the attention of the authorities responsible for data protection


 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy