University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Pharmacy Logo del portal

Name Category Functions Contact
Moltó Cortés, Juan Carlos Dean   96 354.48.66
J.C.Molto@uv.es
Ferrándiz Manglano, Mª Luisa Vicedean Pharmacy studies 96 354.48.64 / 65
Luisa.Ferrandiz@uv.es
Rico Vidal, Hortensia Vicedean FST & HND Studies 96 354 48.64 / 65
Hortensia.Rico@uv.es
Garrigues Pelufo, Teresa Mª Vicedean International Relationships and Innovation 96 354 48 64 / 65
Teresa.Garrigues@uv.es
Pereda Cervera, Javier Vicedean Quality and Communication 9635 44539javier.pereda@uv.es
Centeno Guil, Jose Mª

Secretary

  96 354 48 64/65
Jose.M.Centeno@uv.es