University of Valencia logo Logo Spanish Type Culture Collection Logo del portal

Spanish Type Culture Collection (CECT)

Management / Invoices: admscsie@uv.es

Orders: orders@cect.org

Questions on bacteria / archaea: bacterias@cect.org

Questions on yeasts / filamentous fungi: hongos@cect.org

Questions on patents: patentes@cect.org

Questions on quality, custom made services and courses: calidad@cect.org

 

Name

Category Contact Phone number
Rosa Aznar Novella Director direccion@cect.org 963543105
M. Carmen Macián Rovira Bacteria Curator bacterias@cect.org 963544110
Laura López-Ocaña Filamentous Fungi and Yeasts Curator hongos@cect.org 963544841
Aurora Zuzuarregui Miró Microbial resources manager calidad@cect.org 963543143
Patricia Elizaquível Bárcenas Quality manager calidad@cect.org 963544612
José Miguel López-Coronado Patents / Informatics patentes@cect.org / informatica@cect.org 963543234
María Jesús Pujalte Domarco Research bacterias@cect.org 963543142
David Ruiz Arahal Research bacterias@cect.org 963544484
Amparo Ruvira Garrigues Identifications manager / Research bacterias@cect.org 963543143
Teresa Lucena Reyes Genome anlaysis manager / Research tlucena@cect.org 963544612
Teresa Lucena Reyes Orders Manager orders@cect.org 963544612
María José Ros Fernández Purchasing manager / Laboratory technician liofilizacion@cect.org 963544839
Beatriz Pinto Orgaz Laboratory technician  - 963544111
Rosa María Giménez Cifuentes Laboratory technician  - 963544111
Ana Igual Wöllstein Laboratory technician  - 963543254
Nuria Ramos Laboratory technician  - 363544111
Jordi Cerveró Moreno Laboratory technician  - 963544111
Lidia Rodrigo Research lidia.rodrigo@uv.es 963544107
Pello Ziarsolo Areitioaurtena Research pziarsolo@cect.org 963544107
María Belenguer Tadeo Administrative manager maria.belenguer@uv.es 963544523
María Inmaculada Ollero Vila Invoicing m.inmaculada.ollero@uv.es 963543683
María José Pérez García Invoicing m.jose.perez-garcia@uv.es 963544183