Logo UVDegree in Catalan StudiesFaculty of Philology, Translation and Communication Logo del portal

Name Category Telephone Email address

Amparo Ricós Vidal

Dean 963864252 Amparo.Ricos@uv.es
Rafael Roca Ricart Registrar 963864252
 
Rafael.Roca@uv.es

 

Responsible for Internationalisation and Innovation

Ana Rosa Calero Valera  Vice-Dean

963864252

Ana.R.Calero@uv.es

 

Responsible for Culture, Equality, Inclusive Policies and Sustainability

Begonya Pozo Sánchez Vice-Dean

963864252

Begona.Pozo@uv.es

 

Responsible for Undergraduate Programmes

Sergio Maruenda Bataller Vice-Dean

963864252

Sergio.Maruenda@uv.es

 

Responsible for Postgraduate Programmes and Research

Josep Lluis Teodoro Peris Vice-Dean

963864252

Josep.I.Teodoro@uv.es

 

Responsible for Communication and Participation

Dolors Palau Sampio Vice-Dean

 

963983583

 

Dolors.Palau@uv.es