UVGrauPsicologiafaculty Logo del portal

Functions

The Degree Committee organises teaching and guarantees the academic coherence of the degree programme.

The functions of the Degree Committee are:

  • To devise the organisation of the academic year, taking into account the criteria established by the Board of the Governors and the proposals from the departments.
  • To coordinate and supervise the teaching programmes of the departments involved.
  • To prepare and issue the necessary orientative and informative documents for students for the curricular itineraries, elective subjects and free-choice subjects.
  • To devise the proposal for timetables and the assignation of spaces.

Composition

Name Category Department Contact
Sancerni Beitia, Mª. Dolores Presidenta Degana 96.386.44.66
sancerni@uv.es
Ferrer Manchón, Antonio Suplent Vicedegà 96.398.35.98
antonio.ferrer@uv.es
García Ros, Rafael Titular PDI Junta 96.386.32.67
rafael.garcia@uv.es
Zacarés González, Juan J. Suplent PDI Junta 96.398.34.89
juan.j.zacares@uv.es
Ramos López, José Titular PDI Junta 96.398.36.10
jose.ramos@uv.es
Martínez Tur, Vicente Suplent PDI Junta 96.398.36.07
vicente.martinez-tur@uv.es
Pons Cañaveras, Diana PDI Coordinador Titulació 96.386.43.92
diana.pons@uv.es
Samper García, Paula PDI Coordinadora 1er. curs 96.398.35.37
paula.samper@uv.es
Lucas Molina, Beatriz PDI Coordinadora 2on. curs 96.398.39.28
beatriz.lucas@uv.es
Lorente Prieto, Laura PDI Coordinadora 3er. curs 96.386.44.20
beatriz.lorente-prieto@uv.es
Fuentes Durán, Mª del Castillo PDI Coordinadora 4º. curs 96.386.45.14
m.castillo.fuentes@uv.es

Montoya Castilla, Inmaculada

Titular Personalitat

96.398.34.33
inmaculada.montoya@uv.es

Durá Ferrandis, Estrella Suplent Personalitat 96.386.43.89
Estrella.Dura@uv.es
Ruiz Ruiz, Juan Carlos Titular Metodologia 96.386.44.14
juan.c.ruiz@uv.es
Fuentes Durán, Mª del Castillo Suplent Metodologia 96.386.45.14
M.Castillo.Fuentes@uv.es
Miñarro López, José Titular Psicobiologia 96.386.40.20
Jose.Minarro@uv.es
Espert Tortajada, Raúl Suplent Psicobiologia 96.386.46.15
raul.espert@uv.es
García Ros, Rafael Titular Ps. Evolutiva i de l'Educació 96.398.32.67
rafael.garcia@uv.es
Pérez González, Francisco Suplent Ps. Evolutiva i de l'Educació 96.386.42.76
Francisco.perez-gonzalez@uv.es
D'Ocón Giménez, Ana Titular Psicologia Bàsica 96.386.44.53
ocon@uv.es
Samper García, Paula Suplent Psicologia Bàsica 96.398.35.37
paula.samper@uv.es
Ramos López, José Titular

Psicologia Social

96.398.36.10
jose.ramos@uv.es
Murgui Pérez, Sergio Suplent Psicologia Social 96.386.41.93
Sergio.Murgui@uv.es
Belmonte González, Isabel Titular PAS Centre 96.386.46.62
isabel.belmonte@uv.es
Arias Giner, Ana Suplent PAS Centre 96.386.44.71
ana.arias@uv.es
Segura Miñano, Diego Lope Titular ADR 96.386.46.67
 
Lesti Flores, Luis Gerardo Suplent ADR 96.386.46.67