University of Valencia logo Logo Cavanilles Institute of Biodiversity and Evolutionary Biology Logo del portal

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Xavier Armengol Díaz Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.933 javier.armengol@uv.es
Associate Professor Francesc Mesquita Joanes Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.934 francesc.mezquita@uv.es
Research Fellow Alexandre Mestre Pérez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 alexandre.mestre@uv.es
Research Fellow Andreu Castillo Escrivà Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 andreu.castillo@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Carla Olmo Rodríguez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 Carla.Olmo@uv.es
Graduate Student Keiko Nakamura Antonacci Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 nankei@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student Claudia Milena Rodríguez Sierra Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 claumiro@alumni.uv.es
Research Fellow Ferran Palero Pastor Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.787 ferran.palero@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Ángel Gálvez Núñez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 angel.galvez@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) María Bisquert Ribes Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 maria.bisquert@uv.es
Collaborator Juan Rueda Sevilla Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 juan.rueda@uv.es
Collaborator Sanda Iepure Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 sanda.iepura@uv.es
Collaborator Alberto Sendra Mocholi Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 962.543.787 alberto.sendra@uv.es
Collaborator Romana Capaccioni Azzati Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.787 romana.cappacioni@uv.es
Senior Laboratory Technician (p) Ana María Moreno García Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.787 amamoga2@alumni.uv.es