University of Valencia logo Logo Cavanilles Institute of Biodiversity and Evolutionary Biology Logo del portal

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor Ricardo Jiménez Peydró Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.479 ricardo.jimenez@uv.es
Associate Professor Joaquin Baixeras Almela Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.636 joaquin.baixeras@uv.es
Associate Professor Josefa Moreno Marí Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.634 josefa.moreno@uv.es
Associate Professor José Vicente Falcó Garí Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.637 j.vicente.falco@uv.es
Emeritus Professor José Manuel Michelena Saval Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.641 jose.m.michelena@uv.es
Graduate Student Sergio Montagud Alario Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.640 sergio.montagud@uv.es
Graduate Student José Vicente Pérez Santa Rita Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.640 pesanri@alumni.uv.es
Predoc Researcher María March Catalán Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.594 maria.march@uv.es
Predoc Researcher Álvaro Lis Cantín Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 alvaro.lis@uv.es
Predoc Researcher Ana Isabel Herraiz Sánchez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.594 ana.i.herraiz@uv.es
Predoc Researcher María Teresa Calomarde Utrillas Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.544 Maria.T.Calomarde@uv.es
Collaborator Natalia Conejero Ortega Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 natalia.conejero@uv.es
Predoc Researcher Daniel Comes Martínez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 daniel.comes@uv.es
Collaborator Messaoud Khoubbane Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 messaoud.khoubbane@uv.es
Predoc Researcher Macarena Ochoa Navarro Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 macarena.ochoa@uv.es
Research Fellow PI David López Peña Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 david.lopez@uv.es
Predoc Researcher Adrián Gimeno Alpuente Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 adrian.gimeno@uv.es
Predoc Researcher Jaime Herrezuelo Antolín Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.594 jaime.herrezuelo@uv.es