University of Valencia logo Logo Cavanilles Institute of Biodiversity and Evolutionary Biology Logo del portal

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Joaquin Baixeras Almela Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.636 joaquin.baixeras@uv.es
Associate Professor Josefa Moreno Marí Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.634 josefa.moreno@uv.es
Associate Professor José Vicente Falcó Garí Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.637 j.vicente.falco@uv.es
Emeritus Professor José Manuel Michelena Saval Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.641 jose.m.michelena@uv.es
Graduate Student Sergio Montagud Alario Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.640 sergio.montagud@uv.es
Graduate Student Jaime Herrezuelo Antolín Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.594 jaime.herrezuelo@uv.es
Graduate Student José Vicente Pérez Santa Rita Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.640 pesanri@alumni.uv.es
Predoc Researcher Adrián Gimeno Alpuente Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 adrian.gimeno@uv.es
Collaborator Natalia Conejero Ortega Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 natalia.conejero@uv.es
Research Fellow PI David López Peña Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 david.lopez@uv.es
Predoc Researcher Álvaro Lis Cantín Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 alvaro.lis@uv.es