University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

Opening hours 

From Monday to Friday  from 9:00 to 20:00*. 

Opening hour of the TECNAI G2 F20 service:

  • Monday  from 9:00 to 17:00.
  • From Thuesday to Friday from 9:00 to 15:00.

 

(*) From 14:00 to 15:30 It is not guaranteed the presence of the technical staff even if the service is still open.

Contact information 

Saïd Agouram (**) Said.Agouram@uv.es
Pilar Gómez García Pilar.Gomez@uv.es
Mª Teresa Mínguez Hernández M.Teresa.Minguez@uv.es
Mª Teresa Canet Silvestre M.Teresa.Canet@uv.es
Rafael Benito Alcázar Rafael.Benito@uv.es
Francisco Javier Badillo Amador Javier.Badillo@uv.es
Enrique Navarro Raga Enrique.Navarro-Raga@uv.es

 

  • Telephone: 963 544 386
  • Telephone TECNAI G2 F20: 963 543 337 - 963 544 106
  • Fax: 963 543 411

 

(**)Exclusive technician of the TECNAI G2 F20 microscope and preparation of samples for materials science for TEM.

Postal address 

Microscòpia
Universitat de València - SCSIE
Dr. Moliner, 50 - Edifici d'Investigació, Despatx  -1.63
46100 Burjassot - València
Espanya

Location map 


Veure plànol més gran

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy