UVCulturaUV Logo del portal

Office of the Vice-Principal Organisation

Office of the Vice-Principal for Culture and Society

Organisation Chart Name Telephone number E-mail
Office of the Vice-Principal for Culture and Society Ester Alba Pagán  96 38 64105

vicerec.cultura@uv.es

Secretary of the Vice-Principal Cristina Rovira Magraner 96 38 64105 vicerec.cultura@uv.es
       
Delegate of the rector for the University-Society program María Dolores Pitarch Garrido 96 38 64922 delegada.societat@uv.es
Director of the University Culture Service Adela Cortijo Talavera 96 39 83338 Adela.Cortijo@uv.es
Management of Cultural Heritage María Luisa Vázquez de Ágredos 96 39 83464

patrimoni.cultural@uv.es

https://www.uv.es/patrimoni

 

University Culture Service

Organisation Chart Name Telephone number E-mail
Director of the University Culture Service Adela Cortijo Talavera 96 39 83338 Adela.Cortijo@uv.es
       
Head of Service Ana Bonmatí Alcántara 96 39 83133 ana.bonmati@uv.es
       
       
Management and Programmes      
Culture Management Director      
Middle-level Management Technician Ana Mª Chillarón Huélamo 96 38 64923 chillaro@uv.es
Middle-level Management Technician Josep Vicó Crespo 96 38 64904 vico@uv.es
Head of Unit Rosa Mª Martínez García 96 38 64871 rosamar@uv.es
Administrative assistant Juan Jordán Alba 96 39 83125 juan.jordan@uv.es
       
       
Exhibitions      
Head of Section Norberto Piqueras Sánchez 96 38 64129 norberto.piqueras@uv.es
Head of Unit Olga Ibáñez Hervás 96 16 25610 oliher@uv.es
Administrative assistant Ana Isabel Roig Carrasco 96 39 83117 ana.i.roig@uv.es
       
       
UVSociety    

societat@uv.es

https://www.uv.es/societat

Delegate of the rector for the University-Society program María Dolores Pitarch Garrido
96 38 64922
delegada.societat@uv.es
Cultural Manager Marta Ruiz Jiménez 96 38 64497 marta.ruiz@uv.es
Middle Management Technician Jesús Descals Esteban 96 33 95007 jesus.descals@uv.es
Administrative Laura Balaguer Gallart 96 33 95026 laura.balaguer@uv.es
Administrative Sandra Pina Capilla 96 16 25913 sandra.pina@uv.es
Administrative Marta Irene Roig Boscá 96 33 95009 marta.i.roig@uv.es
       
La Nau Gran    

naugran@uv.es

https://links.uv.es/0JoRb5b

Middle Management Technician Herminia Brun Sorni
96 39 52099
itinerarislanaugran@uv.es
Middle Management Technician Laura Sánchez Ros 96 16 25639 naugranenobert@uv.es
Cultural Manager Eduard Comeig Ramírez 96 39 83800 naugranenobert@uv.es
Administrative Amanda Belmar Valls 96 39 83109 naugran@uv.es
Administrative Carmen Zaragozá Torres 96 39 52258 naugran@uv.es
University Extension Unit     https://links.uv.es/bGzTkO1
Cultural Manager Salvador Bahilo Ros 96 39 64176 cursosextensio@uv.es
Middle Management Technician José Luís Vila Asensi 96 39 83967 cursosextensio@uv.es
       
       
Valencian Design Archive      
Archiving technician Joaquín Cantó 96 16 25596 joaquin.canto@uv.es
       
       
Administration      
Head of Section Fernando Cebriá Ballester 96 39 83465 Fernando.Cebria@uv.es
Head of Unit Susana Bas Palmero 96 38 64502 bas@uv.es
Administrative assistant Mª Fernanda Pastor Cirauqui 96 16 25737 mfernanda.pastor@uv.es
Administrative assistant Juana Pérez Hernández 96 39 83466 juanita.perez@uv.es
Administrative assistant Cristina Serra Serra 96 39 83125 cserra@uv.es
Administrative assistant María Ureste García 96 16 25741 maria.l.ureste@uv.es
Services coordination Emilia Arenas 96 16 25527 emilia.arenas@uv.es
Concierge Julio Llanos 96 38 64377 julio.llanos@uv.es
       
       
Communication      
Journalist Magdalena Ruiz Brox 96 35 31091 ruizb@uv.es

 

 

Classroom/Culture Program Managers

  PDI/Head of Initiative E-mail
Performing Arts Club Laura Monrós Gaspar auladeteatre@uv.es
Cinema Club Manuel de la Fuente manuel.delafuente@uv.es
Urban Music Manuel de la Fuente manuel.delafuente@uv.es
Comic Society Álvaro Pons Moreno auladecomic@uv.es
History and Democratic Memory Room Melanie Ibáñez ahmd@uv.es
Narrative Club Cristina García Pascual cristina.garcia@uv.es
Music Club Guillem Escorihuela Carbonell aulademusica@uv.es
Gastronomy Carla Soler carla.soler@uv.es
Cultural Observatory Raúl Abeledo Sanchis raul.abeledo@uv.es
Poetry Club Xelo Candel Vila m.consuelo.candel@uv.es
Visual Arts Classroom Adela Cortijo Talavera adela.cortijo@uv.es
Observatory of Cultural Heritage and Aldea Global María Luisa Vázquez de Ágredos Pascual patrimoni.cultural@uv.es
Active Calls Domingo Pujante Domingo.pujante@uv.es
Valencian Design Archive Vicente Pla Vivas Vicente.pla@uv.es
Head of Initiative Campus Blasco Ibáñez Miguel Requena - 96 39 83650 Miquel.Requena@uv.es
Head of Initiative Campus Tarongers Noelia Ibarra - 96 38 28533 Noelia.Ibarra@uv.es
Head of Initiative Campus Burjassot Álvaro Pons - 96 35 43803 Alvaro.Pons@uv.es

 

 

​Responsible for Society Headquarters

  PDI/Head of Initiative E-mail
Campus Ontinyent/Director José Cantó

Jose.canto@uv.es

https://links.uv.es/53NlRsK

Gandia International Center/Director Carme Melo Escrihuela Carme.melo@uv.es
https://links.uv.es/6aGoofT
Delegate Director for Gandia Campus Joan del Alcazar Garrido jalcazar@uv.es
Steering UVSAGUNT María Dolores Pitarch societat@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Quart de Poblet Albert Ferrer Orts Albert.Ferrer-Orts@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Massamagrell Albert Ferrer Orts Albert.Ferrer-Orts@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Riba-roja Gora Zaragoza Ninet Gora.Zaragoza@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Paterna/Canyada José Martínez Rubio Jose.martinez@uv.es
Headquarters UV: L´Eliana Gora Zaragoza Ninet Gora.Zaragoza@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Bétera David Quixal Santos David.quixal@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Benetússer José Martínez Rubio Jose.martinez@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Alzira José Martínez Rubio Jose.martinez@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Cullera Adrián Ferrandis Adrián.ferrandis@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Requena David Quixal Santos David.quixal@uv.es
Headquarters UV: Utiel Miguel Requena Jiménez Miquel.requena@uv.es

 

 

UV Collections

  PDI/ Collections Managers Telephone number E-mail
Scientific and Medical Collection

Ximo Guillem Llobat

Josep Simón

96 35 34832

Ximo.guillem@uv.es

Josep.simon@uv.es

https://links.uv.es/itpHq0X

Martínez Guerricabeitia Collection José Martín Martínez  

Jose.martin@uv.es

https://links.uv.es/3u01oOj

Museographic Collection Astronomical Observatory José Antonio Muñoz Lozano  

observatori.astronomic@uv.es 

https://observatori.uv.es/

ICT Permanent Museum Collection Juan Domingo  

Juan.domingo@uv.es

https://colecciones.uv.es/s/mtic/page/intro

Historical-Artistic Collections/Museu La Nau
UV Cultural Heritage
 

patrimoni.cultural@uv.es

https://links.uv.es/4AtFmyY

Permanent museum collection/School History Museum

Cristina Sendra Mocholí  

Cristina.sendra@uv.es

https://links.uv.es/Rm6Bro9

Valencian Design Archive Vicente Pla Vivas (UV)
Xavier Giner (EASD)
96 16 25596

avd@uv.es

joaquin.canto@uv.es

https://links.uv.es/n04YwHP

 

 

Centers/Services linked to the Vice-Rector's Office for Culture and Society (Collections and cultural activities)

  PDI/Head of Initiative Telephone number E-mail
La Nau Cultural Center Vice-rector for Culture and Society 96 38 64377

Vicerec.cultura@uv.es

https://www.uv.es/cultura
Natural History Museum Anna Garcia Forner 96 35 44605 / 660562314

anna.garcia@uv.es

https://www.uv.es/museuhn

Botanical Garden Jaime Güemes Heras 96 31 56801

Jaime.guemes@uv.es

https://www.jardibotanic.org/
Rector Peset Hall of Residence Carles Xavier López Benedi 96 31 66002

Carles.X.Lopez@uv.es

https://links.uv.es/e0T2qjq

Historical Library María Jesús García Mateu 96 16 25521 M.Jesus.Garcia-Mateu@uv.es
Espai Vives Vicerectorat de Cultura i Societat   Vicerec.cultura@uv.es
Palau de Cerveró López Piñero Interunversitari Institute/ Culture Service 963 926 229 iilp@uv.es
https://www.uv.es/ihmc
https://links.uv.es/w7FiPiQ