UVCulturaUV Logo del portal

Office of the Vice-Principal Organisation

Office of the Vice-Principal for Culture and Society

Organisation Chart Name Telephone number E-mail
Office of the Vice-Principal for Culture and Society Ester Alba Pagán  96 38 64105

vicerec.cultura@uv.es

Secretary of the Vice-Principal Cristina Rovira Magraner 96 38 64105 vicerec.cultura@uv.es
       
Management of heritage Adrià Besó Ros 96 39 83464 adria.beso@uv.es

 

University Culture Service

Organisation Chart Name Telephone number E-mail
Director of the Service Adela Cortijo Talavera 96 39 83338 Adela.Cortijo@uv.es
       
Head of Service      
       
Administration      
Head of Section Ana Mª Chillarón Huélamo 96 39 83465 chillaro@uv.es
Head of Unit Susana Bas Palmero 96 38 64502 bas@uv.es
Administrative assistant Cristina Serra Serra 96 39 83125 cserra@uv.es
Administrative assistant María Ureste García 96 16 25741 maria.l.ureste@uv.es
Services coordination Óscar Delgado Lara 96 16 25527 oscar.delgado-lara@uv.es
Concierge Noelia Cervera García 96 38 64377 noelia.cervera@uv.es
       
Communication      
Journalist Magdalena Ruiz Brox 96 35 31091 ruizb@uv.es
       
Exhibitions      
Head of Section Norberto Piqueras Sánchez 96 38 64129 npiquera@uv.es
Middle-level Management Technician Olga Ibáñez Hervás 96 16 25610 oliher@uv.es
Administrative assistant Mª  Raquel Moret Alfonso 96 39 83117 moret@uv.es
       
Management and Programmes      
Culture Management Director Ana Bonmatí Alcántara 96 39 83133 bonmati@uv.es
Middle-level Management Technician Alicia García Lluch 96 38 64923 alicia.garcia@uv.es
Head of Unit Rosa Mª Martínez García  96 38 64871 rosamar@uv.es
Administrative assistant Juan Jordán Alba 96 39 83125 jjordan@uv.es
       
University Extension
Administrative Carmen Zaragozá Torres 96 39 52258 carmen.zaragoza@uv.es
Administrative Amanda Belmar Valls 96 39 83109 amanda.belmar@uv.es
Administrative Sara Fayos Butrón 608 136 294 sara.fayos@uv.es
La Nau Gran
Middle Management Technician Herminia Brun Sorni 96 39 52099 herminia.brun@uv.es
Cultural manager Maite Almela Artíguez 96 39 83101 maria.t.almela@uv.es
University Extension Unit      
Cultural Manager Salvador Bahilo Ros 96 39 64176 salvador.bahilo@uv.es
Middle Management Technician José Luís Vila Asensi 96 39 83967 jose.l.vila@uv.es
       
Territory and Society      
       
       
       
       
       
Production      
Mid-level Production Technician Josep Vicó Crespo 96 38 64904 vico@uv.es
       
IT      
Javier Gómez Catalán Programmer analyst 648 961 451 javier.gomez-catalan@uv.es
       

 

 UV rooms and programmes

Organisation Chart Name Telephone number E-mail
Performing Arts Club Laura Monrós Gaspar   auladeteatre@uv.es
Cinema Club     auladecinema@uv.es
Comic Society Álvaro Pons Moreno 96 35 43803 auladecomic@uv.es
History and Democratic Memory Room

Francisco Javier Navarro Navarro

  ahmd@uv.es
Narrative Club Cristina García Pascual   literatura@uv.es
Music Club Guillem Escorihuela Carbonell   aulademusica@uv.es
Gastronomy Rosa Marín Sáez   rosa.marin@uv.es
Cultural Observatory Raúl Abeledo Sanchis   raul.abeledo@uv.es
Poetry Club Xelo Candel Vila   m.consuelo.candel@uv.es