UVCulturaUV Logo del portal

Office of the Vice-Principal Organisation

Office of the Vice-Principal for Culture and Sport

Organisation Chart Name Telephone number E-mail
Vice-Principal of Culture and Sport Ester Alba Pagán  96 38 64105

vicerec.cultura@uv.es

Secretary of the Vice-Principal Cristina Rovira Magraner 96 38 64105 vicerec.cultura@uv.es
       
Management of heritage Adrià Besó Ros 96 39 83464 adria.beso@uv.es

 

University Culture Service

Organisation Chart Name Telephone number E-mail
Director of the Service Adela Cortijo Talavera 96 39 83338 Adela.Cortijo@uv.es
       
Head of Service Rosa Llorca Corresa 96 38 64922 rosa.llorca@uv.es
       
Administration      
Head of Section Amparo Soriano Domínguez 96 39 83465 sorianoa@uv.es
Head of Unit Susana Bas Palmero 96 38 64502 bas@uv.es
Administrative assistant Olga Ibáñez Hervás 96 16 25610 oliher@uv.es
Administrative assistant Cristina Serra Serra 96 39 83125 cserra@uv.es
Services coordination Josep Vicó Crespo 96 16 25527 vico@uv.es
Concierge Vicente Zaragozá Cardells 96 38 64377 vicente.zaragoza@uv.es
       
Communication      
Journalist Magdalena Ruiz Brox 96 35 31091 ruizb@uv.es
       
Exhibitions      
Head of Section Norberto Piqueras Sánchez 96 38 64129 npiquera@uv.es
Middle-level Management Technician Marga Ros Martínez 96 38 64497 mros@uv.es
Administrative assistant Mª  Raquel Moret Alfonso 96 39 83117 moret@uv.es
       
Management and Programmes      
Culture Management Director Ana Bonmatí Alcántara 96 39 83133 bonmati@uv.es
Middle-level Management Technician Ana Mª Chillarón Huélamo 96 38 64923 chillaro@uv.es
Coordinator of training Antonio Esteve Blay 96 38 64107 estevea@uv.es
Head of Unit Rosa Mª Martínez García  96 38 64871 rosamar@uv.es
Administrative assistant Juan Jordán Alba 96 39 83125 jjordan@uv.es
       
University Extension
Administrative Carmen Zaragozá Torres 963 983 800 itinerarislanaugran@uv.es / naugranenobert@uv.es
Administrative Herminia Brun Sorni 963 983 800 itinerarislanaugran@uv.es / naugranenobert@uv.es
University Programme for the elderly Unit La Nau Gran
Pathways      
Middle Management Technician Laura Mateu López 963 983 800 itinerarislanaugran@uv.es
Nau Gran en Obert      
Cultural manager Maite Almela Artíguez 963 983 800 naugranenobert@uv.es
University Extension Unit      
Cultural Manager Salvador Bahilo Ros 963 983 109 cursosextensio@uv.es
Middle Management Technician José Luís Vila Asensi 963 983 109 cursosextensio@uv.es
       
Production      
Mid-level Production Technician Aranzazu Torrecilla Martínez 96 38 64904 aranzazu.torrecillas@uv.es
       
IT      
Javier Gómez Catalán Programmer analyst 648 961 451 javier.gomez-catalan@uv.es
       

 

 UV rooms and programmes

Organisation Chart Name Telephone number E-mail
Performing Arts Club Laura Monrós Gaspar   auladeteatre@uv.es
Cinema Club Aurea Ortiz Villeta   aurea.ortiz@uv.es
Comic Society Álvaro Pons Moreno 96 35 43803 auladecomic@uv.es
History and Democratic Memory Room

Francisco Javier Navarro Navarro

  ahmd@uv.es
Literature Society Cristina García Pascual   literatura@uv.es
Music Club Vicente Galbis López   aulademusica@uv.es
Gastronomy Rosa Marín Sáez   rosa.marin@uv.es
Cultural Observatory Raúl Abeledo Sanchis   raul.abeledo@uv.es