https://www.uv.es/fcafehttps://www.uv.es/uvweb/grau-ciencies-activitat-fisica-esport/ca/grau-ciencies-activitat-fisica-esport-1285935083794.htmlhttps://www.uv.es/ Logo del portal

Nom Categoria Unitat Contacte
Estrelles Boix, Juan Carlos Administrador Centre 96 386 43 42--90119
Juan.C.Estrelles@uv.es
Ramos Caplliure, Salvador Cap d'Unitat Gestió Econòmica 96 386 43 41
Salvador.Ramos@uv.es
Casaña Ruiz, Mª José Cap d'Unitat Gestió Acadèmica 96 386 40 26
Maria.J.Casana@uv.es
Galán Marqués, Rosa Isabel Secretària d'Alt Càrrec Degà Deganat 96 386 43 40
Rosa.I.Galan@uv.es
Adell Castañer, Mª Monserrat Administrativa Secretaria 96 386 43 68
Maria.M.Adell@uv.es
Lluch Pla, M. Julia Administrativa Secretaria 96 386 43 67
M.Julia.Lluch@uv.es
García Pertegaz, Alicia Administrativa Secretaria 96 386 43 66
Alicia.Garcia-Pertegaz@uv.es
Pellicer Bolufer, Felicidad Administrativa Secretaria

96 386 43 67
Felicidad.Pellicer@uv.es

Ponce Alonso, Jorge Técnic de Laboratori Centre 96 398 33 43
Jorge.Ponce@uv.es

 

Nom Categoria Personal Contacte
Iborra Rosaleny, Mª Consuelo Auxiliar d'Oficis Instal·lacions Esportives 963864362 / 51018
M.Consuelo.Iborra@uv.es
Moral Ramírez, M.Isabel Auxiliar d'Oficis Instal·lacions Esportives 963864362 / 51018
M.Isabel.Moral@uv.es
Esparza Estruch, Carlos Auxiliar d'Oficis Instal·lacions Esportives 963864362 / 51018
Carlos.Esparza-Estruch@uv.es
Martínez Muñecas, Carlos Auxiliar d'Oficis Instal·lacions Esportives 963864362 / 51018
Carlos.Martinez-Munecas@uv.es
Nom Categoria Personal Contacte
Gil Pérez, Antonio José Coordinador de Serveis Consergeria 963983199
Antonio.Gil@uv.es
Doñate Pérez, Maria Angeles Aux. de Serveis Consergeria 963864362
Maria.A.Donate@uv.es
Cortes Escrivá, M. Nuria Aux. de Serveis Consergeria 963864362
M.Nuria.Cortes@uv.es
Sola Salguero, Jorge Aux. de Serveis Secretaria 963864343
jorge.sola@uv.es