Universitat de ValènciaUniversitat Politècnica de ValènciaInteruniversity Research Institute for Molecular Recognition and Technological Development Logo del portal

CONTROLLED RELASING AND RETENTION STUDIES TEAM

 

Main researcher Ana Mª Costero Nieto (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia.  Ana.Costero@uv.es

Surnames and name Position Contact
Parra Álvarez, Margarita

 

Full University Professor

Margarita.Parra@uv.es

Gil Grau, Salvador

Full University Professor

Salvador.Gil@uv.es

Gaviña Costero, Pablo

Full University Professor

Pablo.Gavina@uv.es

Ochando Gómez, Luis

Full University Professor

Luis.E.Ochando@uv.es

Martínez Bisbal, Mª Carmen

Assistan Professor

Carmen.Martinez-Bisbal@uv.es

Rodríguez Nuévalos, Silvia

FPU intern

silronue@alumni.uv.es

Caballos Fernández, Samuel Adrián

Uv talent attraction grantholer

samuel.ceballos@uv.es


 

 

BIOACTIVITY STUDIES TEAM

Main researcher: Maria Jose Alcaraz Tormo (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia Maria.J.Alcaraz@uv.es

Surnames and name Position Contact
Ferrándiz Manglano, Mª Luisa Full University Professor Luisa.Ferrandiz@uv.es
Payá Peris, Miguel Full University Professor Miguel.Paya@uv.es
Montesinos Mezquita, Mª Carmen University Tenured M.Carmen.Montesinos@uv.es
Terencio Silvestre, Mª Carmen University Tenured Carmen.Terencio@uv.es
Nancher Juan, Josep FPU MINECO Grantholder  
Catalán Prades, Laura Doctoral student  
Martin Castejón, Asunción Doctoral student  
Vazquez Tatay Mª José Doctoral student  
Guillén Salazar, Mª Isabel Guest resercher Isabel.Guillen@uv.es

PREFORMULATION AND DRUG EVALUATION

 

 

Main researcher: Matilde Merino Sanjuan (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia matilde.merino@uv.es

Surnames and name Position Contact
Merino Sanjuan, Virginia Full University Professor Virginia.Merino@uv.es
Diez Sales, Octavio University Tenured Octavio.Diez@uv.es
Nacher Alonso, Amparo University Tenured Amparo.Nacher@uv.es
Mangas Sanjuán, Víctor Doctor Assistant Victor.Mangas@uv.es  

TEAM OTHER INVESTIGATION LINES

 

Main researcher: Salvador Sagrado Vives (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia. Salvador.Sagrado@uv.es

 

Àrea d'administració econòmica i gestió

Cognoms i nom Càrrec Contacte

 Colmena Herranz, Juan Antonio   

Administrativo

 juan.colmena@uv.es

Coperias Aguilar, Esther

Administrativo

Esther.coperias@uv.es

Ferriol Gabarda, Carmen

Técnico Medio de Investigación

carmen.gabarda@uv.es

Àrea de serveis

Cognoms i nom Càrrec Contacte

Martin Ramirez, Amparo    

Oficial de Laboratorio

amparo.martin@uv.es