Universitat de ValènciaUniversitat Politècnica de ValènciaInteruniversity Research Institute for Molecular Recognition and Technological Development Logo del portal

CONTROLLED RELASING AND RETENTION STUDIES TEAM

 

Main researcher Pablo Gaviña Costero (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia.  pablo.gavina@uv.es

Surnames and name Position Contact
Parra Álvarez, Margarita

 

Full University Professor

Margarita.Parra@uv.es

Gil Grau, Salvador

Full University Professor

Salvador.Gil@uv.es

Martínez Bisbal, Mª Carmen

Associate Professor

Carmen.Martinez-Bisbal@uv.es

Arroyo Máñez, Pau Assistant Professor Pau.Arroyo@uv.es
Saéz Cases, José Antonio Assistant Professor Jose.A.Saez@uv.es

Rodríguez Nuévalos, Silvia

Doctoral student. FPU 

silronue@alumni.uv.es

Barros Noguerira, Mariana

Doctoral student. Santiago Grisolía Program

mariana.barros@uv.es

Hernandez Contreras, Jordi Doctoral student. PROMETEO Program. jordi.hernandez@uv.es
Pardo Navarro, MªJesús Research support technician. Youth Employment Plan maria.j.pardo@uv.es
Rodrigo Martínez, Paula Doctoral student romarpau@alumni.uv.es


 

 

BIOACTIVITY STUDIES TEAM

Main researcher: Maria Jose Alcaraz Tormo (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia Maria.J.Alcaraz@uv.es

Surnames and name Position Contact
Ferrándiz Manglano, Mª Luisa Full University Professor Luisa.Ferrandiz@uv.es
Payá Peris, Miguel Full University Professor Miguel.Paya@uv.es
Montesinos Mezquita, Mª Carmen University Tenured M.Carmen.Montesinos@uv.es
Terencio Silvestre, Mª Carmen University Tenured Carmen.Terencio@uv.es
Compañ Bertomeu, Álvaro Doctoral student alcomber@alumni.uv.es
Guillén Salazar, Mª Isabel Guest resercher Isabel.Guillen@uv.es

PREFORMULATION AND DRUG EVALUATION

 

 

Main researcher: Matilde Merino Sanjuan (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia matilde.merino@uv.es

Surnames and name Position Contact
Merino Sanjuan, Virginia Full University Professor Virginia.Merino@uv.es
Diez Sales, Octavio University Tenured Octavio.Diez@uv.es
Nacher Alonso, Amparo University Tenured Amparo.Nacher@uv.es
Mangas Sanjuán, Víctor Associate Professor Victor.Mangas@uv.es  
Reig López, Javier Doctoral student jareiglo@alumni.uv.es
Rodriguez Fernández, Karine Doctoral student Karine.Rodriguez@uv.es
Máñez Asensi, Andreu Doctoral student anma5@alumni.uv.es

TEAM OTHER INVESTIGATION LINES

 

Main researcher: Salvador Sagrado Vives (Full University Professor)

University of Valencia. Salvador.Sagrado@uv.es

 

MOLECULAR RECOGNITION AND SUSTAINABILITY STUDIES TEAM

Investigador principal: José Vicente Ros (University Tenured)

Universitat de València. J.Vicente.Ros@uv.es

Cognoms i nom Càrrec Contacte
Garrido Blay, M.Dolores Doctoral student Maria.D.Garrido@uv.es
Montes Navarro, Lara Research Support Technician Lara.Montes@uv.es
Rodríguez Carrillo, Cristina Doctoral student Cristina.Rodriguez-Carrillo@uv.es
Sánchez Artero, Sheila Doctoral student Sheila.Sanchez@uv.es

PERSONAL ADMINISTRATIU, DE GESTIÓ I SERVEIS

Economic administration and Management area

Surnames and name Position Contact

Martin Villaseñor, Santiago

Administrative

santiago.martin@uv.es

Ferriol Gabarda, Carmen

Senior Research Support Technician. R&D management

Carmen.Ferriol@uv.es

Service area

Surnames and name Position Contact

Plá García, Sara    

Laboratory Technician

sara.pla@uv.es