University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Facultat de Matemàtiques

Faculty Officers

Name Position Email address Telephone
Monterde García-Pozuelo, Joan Dean 963544137
Marco Montoro, Luis Vicedean 963543223
Donat Beneito, Rosa Vicedean 963544727
Sanus Vitoria, Lucía Secretary 963543968


This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy