Universitat de ValènciaFacultat d'Infermeria Logo del portal

  • Facultat d'Infermeria
senate
Chover Sierra, María Elena Teaching and research staff  no PhD with link no permanent (9639) 83736
Elena.Chover@uv.es
Fernández Garrido, Julio Teaching and research staff  PhD with link permanent (9638) 64181
Julio.Fernandez@uv.es
Jordá Senabre, Rita Student  
Macián Romero, Cecili Teaching and research staff no PhD with link no permanent (9638) 64467
Cecili.Macian@uv.es
Pujades Pardo, María Student  
Board of Governors
Fernández Garrido, Julio (9638) 64181
Julio.Fernandez@uv.es
Advisory Board
-  
Teaching Satff Committee
Merelles Tormo, Antoni (9639) 83155
Antoni.Merelles@uv.es
Research Committee
- -
Postgraduate Programmes / Studies Advisor Committee
Fernández Garrido, Julio (9638) 64181
Julio.Fernandez@uv.es
Statutes Committee
- -
Equality Committee
Sánchez García, Ana María (9639) 83155
Ana.M.Sanchez@uv.es
Undergraduate Studies Committee
Brage Serrano, Ricardo (9639) 83151
Ricardo.Brage@uv.es
Cordination with the Delegation for the Intergration of Disabled Persons
- -

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy