Universitat de ValènciaFacultat d'Infermeria Logo del portal

Functions

 It is a centre commission that is in charge of applying standards for the selection of the teaching staff contracted. 

Composition

Titulars Name Department Area of knowledge Contact
President Casanova Herrero, Emili Catalan Philology Catalan Philology emili.casanova@uv.es
Secretary Blasco García, Carlos Nursing Nursing carlos.blasco@uv.es
Vocal Gaviña Costero,María English and German Philology English and German Philology marina.gavina@uv.es
Vocal Queralt Blasco, Ana Nursing Nursing ana.queralt@uv.es
Vocal Vallés Martí, Lilian Soraya Physiology Physiology lilian.valles@uv.es
Substitutes Nom Departament Àrea de coneixement Contact
Vocal Alberola Enguídanos, Juan Antonio Microbiology  and Ecology Microbiology Juan.Alberola@uv.es
Vocal

Camarena Miñana, Juan Jose

Microbiology  and Ecology Microbiology Juan.Camarena@uv.es
Vocal Ortiz Masiá, M.Dolores Medicine Medicine M.Dolores.Ortiz@uv.es
Vocal Martínez Sabater, Antonio Nursing Nursing Antonio.Martinez-Sabater@uv.es
Vocal Alcahuz Griñán, Montserrat Nursing Nursing M.Montserrat.Alcahuz@uv.es