UVsportsUniversitat de València Logo del portal

Service directory

Sports Service
Name Position/Location E-mail Phone
Añó Sanz, Vicente Director of Service Vicent.Anyo@uv.es 96 398 32 35
Sánchez Carmen, Fernando Head of Service Fernando.Sanchez@uv.es 96 393 77 56
Calafat Patiño, Arantzazu Head of Section Arantzazu.Calafat@uv.es   96 398 32 32
Administration
Parreño Hernández, Luisa Head of the Administration Unit Luisa.Parreno@uv.es 96 398 32 58 
Palomares Mas,Vanessa Administrative Officer Vanessa.Palomares@uv.es 96 398 34 75
Pérez Valverde, Beatriz Elena Administrative Offiicer Beatriz.Perez@uv.es Ext. 25644
Roig Grau, Ernest Administrative Officer Ernest.Roig@uv.es 96 398 32 57
Secretary
Cortés Jorge, Ramón Head of the Secretary Unit Ramon.Cortes@uv.es 96 398 33 35
Moreno Buenafé, Maite Administrative Officer (Blasco Ibáñez) Maite.Moreno@uv.es 96 398 32 39
Boluda Pérez, Luisa Administrative Officer (Blasco Ibáñez) M.Luisa.Boluda@uv.es 96 386 48 43
Meseguer Roig, Isabel Administrative Officer (Blasco Ibáñez) Isabel.Meseguer@uv.es 96 398 32 33
Sánchez de la Fuente, Ana Isabel Administrative Officer (Blasco Ibañez) Ana.Isabel.Sanchez@uv.es 96 398 33 22
García de Albizu Rodríguez, Matilde Administrative Officer (Burjassot) Matilde.Garcia@uv.es 96 354 45 76
Camus Senis, Jose Manuel Administrative Officer (Tarongers) Jose.M.Camus@uv.es 96 386 42 98
Jiménez Vila, Inmaculada Administrative Officer (Tarongers) Inmaculada.Jimenez@uv.es 96 382 88 41
Aguilar Giner, Marta Administrative Officer (Tarongers) Marta.Aguilar-giner@uv.es 96 162 56 63
Sport Facilities Campus Blasco Ibáñez
Vicent Miralles, Francisco Senior Technician Responsible of Campus Francisco.Vicent@uv.es 96 398 32 30 
Blasco Micó, Valero  Sports Coordinator Schools/Competitions/Sport Aids Valero.Blasco@uv.es 96 386 48 45
Canales Sáez, José A Mid-level Technician Sport Schools/Competitions J.Antonio.Canales@uv.es 96 398 32 63 
Llopez Moreno, Amparo Sports Coordinator Activities M.Amparo.Llopez@uv.es 96 398 32 45
Navarro Roncal, Carlos Sports Coordinator Training, Communication and Protocol Carlos.Navarro@uv.es 96 398 37 11
Torregrosa Cabrera, Miguel Angel Sports Coordinator Adapted Sport, Athlete Help Cabinet and Practice Miguel.Torregrosa@uv.es 96 398 32 42
Rozalén González, María de Cortés Caretaker´s Office Coordinator Maria.Rozalen@uv.es 96 382 88 42
Moliner Gotor, Noemí Caretaker Noemi.Moliner@uv.es 96 398 32 36
Alonso Ródenas, Juan Facilities' maintenance officer Joan.Alonso@uv.es Ext. 90656
García Rodríguez, Elena  Facilities' maintenance assistant maegaro2@uv.es 96 398 32 36 
Tarongers Campus
Dols Nacher, Amparo Senior Technician Responsible of Campus Amparo.Dols@uv.es 96 382 88 31
Belda Ferrer, Yolanda Sports Coordinator Activities Yolanda.Belda@uv.es 96 382 88 34
Breviá Chinchilla. Miguel Sports Coordinator Schools/Competitions/Sportswear Miguel.Brevia@uv.es 96 162 55 60
Gandia Sanchis, Joan Sports Coordinator Facilities/Sports Management Software Joan.Gandia@uv.es 96 382 88 32
González Andrés, Mª Angeles Caretaker m.angeles.gonzalez@uv.es 96 382 88 43
Codina Canet, Adelina Caretaker Adelina.Codina@uv.es 96 386 88 43
Martinez Plaza, Juan Manuel Caretaker Juan.Manuel.Martinez@uv.es 96 382 88 43
Burjassot Campus
Estrugo Gómez, Norberto Senior Technician Responsible of Campus Norberto.Estrugo@uv.es 96 354 33 86