UVsportsUniversitat de València Logo del portal

Service directory

Sports Service
Name Position/Location E-mail Phone
Añó Sanz, Vicente Director of Service Vicent.Anyo@uv.es 96 398 32 35
Sánchez Carmen, Fernando Head of Service Fernando.Sanchez@uv.es 96 393 77 56
Calafat Patiño, Arantzazu Head of Section Arantzazu.Calafat@uv.es   96 398 32 32
 
Concierge
Rozalen González, María de Cortes Caretaker´s Office Coordinator (Blasco Ibáñez) Maria.Rozalen@uv.es 96 382 88 42
Moliner Gotor, Noemí Caretaker (Blasco Ibáñez) Noemi.Moliner@uv.es 96 398 32 36
Picó González, Sergio Caretaker (Blasco Ibáñez) Sergio.Pico@uv.es 96 398 32 36
Codina Canet, Adelina Caretaker (Tarongers) Adelina.Canet@uv.es 96 382 88 43
González Andrés, M. Angeles Caretaker (Tarongers) M.Angeles.Gonzalez@uv.es 96 382 88 43
Martínez Plaza, Juan Manuel Caretaker (Tarongers) Juan.Manuel.Martinez@uv.es 96 382 88 43
 
Gestión Económica
Parreño Hernández, Luisa Head of the Administration Unit Luisa.Parreno@uv.es  96 398 32 58
Palomares Mas, Vanessa Administrative Offiicer Vanessa.Palomares@uv.es 96 398 34 75
Pérez Valverde, Beatriz Elena Administrative Offiicer Beatriz.Perez@uv.es Ext. 25644
Roig Grau, Ernest Administrative Offiicer Ernest.Roig@uv.es 96 398 32 57
 
Secretary
Cortés Jorge, Ramón Head of the Secretary Unit Ramon.Cortes@uv.es 96 398 33 35
Boluda Pérez, Luisa Administrative Offiicer (Blasco Ibáñez) M.Luisa.Boluda@uv.es 96 386 48 43
Meseguer Roig, Isabel Administrative Offiicer (Blasco Ibáñez) Isabel.Meseguer@uv.es 96 398 32 33
Sánchez de la Fuente, Ana Isabel Administrative Offiicer (Blasco Ibáñez) Ana.Isabel.Sanchez@uv.es 96 398 33 22
García de Albizu Rodríguez, Matilde Administrative Offiicer (Burjassot) Matilde.Albizu@uv.es 96 354 31 85
Aguilar Giner, Marta Administrative Offiicer (Tarongers) Marta.aguilar-giner@uv.es 96 162 56 63
Camus Senis, José Manuel Administrative Offiicer (Tarongers) Jose.M.Camus@uv.es 96 386 42 98
Jiménez Vila, Inmaculada Administrative Offiicer (Tarongers) Inmaculada.Jimenez@uv.es 96 382 88 41
Moreno Buenafe, Maite Administrative Offiicer (Tarongers) Maite.Moreno@uv.es 96 398 32 39
 
Activities Sports Area
Llópez Moreno, Amparo Senior Technician Responsible of Activities Sports Area M.Amparo.Llopez@uv.es 96 398 32 45
Brevià Chinchilla, Miguel Sports Coordinator Activities (Tarongers) Miguel.Brevia@uv.es 96 162 55 60
Estrugo Gómez, Norberto Sports Coordinator Activities (Burjassot) Norberto.Estrugo@uv.es 96 354 33 86
 
Schools/Competitions Area
Blasco Micó, Valero Senior Technician Responsible of Schools/Competitions Area                          Valero.Blasco@uv.es 96 386 48 45
Belda Ferrer, Yolanda Sport Coordinator Schools/Competitions (Tarongers) Yolanda.Belda@uv.es 96 382 88 34
Estrugo Gómez, Norberto Sport Coordinator Schools/Competitions (Burjassot) Norberto.Estrugo@uv.es 96 354 33 86
Canales Sáez, José A. Mid-level Technician Sport Schools/Competitions J.Antonio.Canales@uv.es 96 398 32 63
 
Facilities/Sports Area
Vicent Miralles, Francisco Senior Technician Responsible of Facilities/Sports Francisco.Vicent@uv.es 96 398 32 30
Gandia Sanchis, Joan Sports Coordinator Facilities/Sports (Tarongers) Joan.Gandia@uv.es 96 382 88 32
Estrugo Gómez, Norberto Sports Coordinator Facilities/Sports (Burjassot) Norberto.Estrugo@uv.es 96 354 33 86
Alonso Ródenas, Juan Facilities' maintenance officer Joan.Alonso@uv.es Ext. 90656
García Rodríguez, Elena  Facilities' maintenance assistant M.Elena.Garcia@uv.es 96 398 32 36 
Navarro Bueno, Carlos Facilities' maintenance assistant Carlos.Navarro-Bueno@uv.es 96 398 32 36
 
Training, Communication, Protocol and Events Area
Navarro Roncal, Carlos Senior Technician Responsible of Training, Communication, Protocol and Events Area Carlos.Navarro@uv.es 96 398 37 11
 
Strategic and Special Projects Area
Dols Nacher, Amparo Senior Technician Responsible of Strategic and Special Projects Area Amparo.Dols@uv.es 96 382 88 31
 
Adapted Sport, Athlete Help Cabinet and Practice Area
Torregrosa Cabrera, Miguel Angel Senior Technician Responsible of Adapted Sport, Athlete Help Cabinet and Practice Area Miguel.Torregrosa@uv.es 96 398 32 42