UVsportsUniversitat de València Logo del portal

Service directory

Sports Service
Name Location E-mail Phone
Añó Sanz, Vicente Office of the Director Vicent.Anyo@uv.es 96 398 32 35
Blasco Ibáñez Campus
Alonso Ródenas, Juan Facilities Joan.Alonso@uv.es Ext. 90656
Barceló Ruiz, Francisco Vte. Caretaker’s Office Francisco.Barcelo@uv.es 96 398 32 36 
Blasco Micó, Valero  Competitions Valero.Blasco@uv.es 96 386 48 45 
Boluda Pérez, Luisa  Office of the Secretary M.Luisa.Boluda@uv.es 96 386 48 43 
Canales Sáez, José A. Competitions J.Antonio.Canales@uv.es 96 398 32 63 
Cortés Jorge, Ramón Office of the Secretary Ramon.Cortes@uv.es 96 398 33 35
García Rodríguez, Elena  Facilities maegaro2@uv.es 96 398 32 36 
Guillén García, Silvia  Caretaker’s Office Silvia.Guillen@uv.es 96 398 32 36 
Llopez Moreno, Amparo Activities mllomo@uv.es 96 398 32 45 
López Soler, Antonio José Office of the Secretary ajlopez@uv.es 96 398 32 39
Maestro Martínez, Antonia  Administrative Services Antonia.Maestro@uv.es 96 398 32 57 
Meseguer Roig, Isabel  Office of the Secretary Isabel.Meseguer@uv.es 96 398 32 33 
Navarro Roncal, Carlos Training, communication and protocol Carlos.Navarro@uv.es 96 398 37 11 
Nieto Corral, Ana Caretaker’s Office Ana.M.Nieto@uv.es 96 398 32 36
Parreño Hernández, Luisa Administrative Services Luisa.Parreno@uv.es 96 398 32 58 
Sánchez de la Fuente, Ana Office of the Secretary aisande@uv.es 96 398 33 22
Torregrosa Cabrera, Miguel Ángel  Adapted Sports Miguel.Torregrosa@uv.es 96 398 32 42 
Vacas Arlandis, Olga  Administrative Services Olga.Vacas@uv.es 96 398 34 75
Vicent Miralles, Francisco  Facilities Francisco.Vicent@uv.es 96 398 32 30 
Tarongers Campus
Camus Senis, Jose Manuel Office of the Secretary camus@uv.es 96 386 42 98
Dols Nacher, Amparo Competitions Amparo.Dols@uv.es 96 382 88 31
González Andrés, Mª Angeles Caretaker’s Office m.angeles.gonzalez@uv.es 96 382 88 43
Izquierdo Rodríguez, Eloy Competitions Eloy.Izquierdo@uv.es 96 382 88 34 
Jiménez, Inmaculada Office of the Secretary Inmaculada.Jimenez@uv.es 96 382 88 41
Pascual Dominguez, Ramón  Caretaker’s Office rpascual@uv.es 96 382 88 43 
Ponsoda Revert, Verònica Competitions Veronica.ponsoda@uv.es 96 382 88 34
Reche Castellón, Remedios  Caretaker’s Office Remedios.Reche@uv.es 96 382 88 43 
Seguí Cantos, Mª Ángeles  Activities Angelina.Segui@uv.es 96 382 88 32 
Burjassot Campus
Estrugo Gómez, Norberto Activities/Competitions Norberto.Estrugo@uv.es 96 354 33 86
García de Albizu, Matilde Office of the Secretary

matilde.albizu@uv.es

96 354 45 76