University of Valencia logoLogo CSIC Logo del portal

Scientific Advisory Board (SAB)

Susanna Manrubia, Chair

Programa de Biología de Sistemas, Centro Nacional de Biotecnología, CSIC, Madrid

Sebastian Bonhoeffer

Department of Environmental Systems Science, Institut für Integrative Biologie, ETH, Zürich

Martin Crespi

Department of Developmental Genomics and Genetics, Institute of Plant Sciences Paris Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette

Joaquin Dopazo

Área de Bioinformática Clínica, Fundación Progreso y Salud, Hospital Virgen del Rocío, Sevilla

Abdelaziz Heddi

Biologie Fonctionelle, Insectes et Interactions, UMR INSA-SPE-INRA, Lyon

Merja Penttilä

Industrial Biotechnology and Food Solutions, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Espoo

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy