University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Geography and History Logo del portal

Name Category Phone Mail
Tormo Blasco, Mariano Service Coordinator 96 398 36 32 Mariano.Tormo@uv.es
Gadea Cola, M.Dolores Services Assistant 96 386 47 23 Mdolores.Gadea@uv.es
Montañés Pallarés, Maria Teresa Services Assistant 96 386 47 23 teresa.m-pallares@uv.es
Llopes Martinez, Alicia Concierge 96 386 47 23 Alicia.Llopes@uv.es
Ros Urios, Eugenia External staff 96 386 47 23 maeurosu@ext.uv.es
Casas Tena, Silvia Auxiliar de Servicio 51190 Silvia.Casas@uv.es
Calas García, Mª José Auxiliar de Servicio 83669 Maria.J.Calas@uv.es
Narbona Sáez, Rosa Auxiliar de Secretaría 64235 Rosa.Narbona@uv.es
Molines Cabetas, Irene Auxiliar Decanato 83531  
Personal acumulación de trabajo Auxiliar Conserjeria (tarde) 64723  
Pérez Galdón, Laura Auxiliar Departaments (6ª planta) 64242 Laura.Perez-Galdon@uv.es