University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Interior Facultat

Faculty officers

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Montesinos Martínez, Josep

Dean

Josep.Montesinos@uv.es 963864231
Lomas Cortés, Manuel

Secretary

Manuel.Lomas@uv.es 963983544
García Carrión, Marta

Vice Dean of Studies and Academic Organization

Marta.Garcia-Carrion@uv.es 963864874
Cruselles Gómez, Jose Mª                             

Vice Dean of Economy and New Technologies

Jose.M.Cruselles@uv.es 963864294
Iranzo García, Emilio                                       

Vice Dean of Culture and Student Participation                                 

Emilio.Iranzo-Garcia@uv.es 963864248
Vázquez de Ágredos Pascual, Mª Luisa                                                  

Vice Dean of Quality and Educational Innovation and international relations

M.Luisa.Vazquez@uv.es 963395038

From left to right : José María Cruselles, Emilio Iranzo, Josep Montesinos, Mª Luisa Vázquez de Agredos, Marta García-Carrión, Manuel Lomas Cortés

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy