Logo de la Universitat de València Logo Gerència Logo del portal

Nom                                                                       
Categoria                                          
Teléfon                    
Correu electrònic

Luis Javier Juaristi Martínez de Sarría

Director
Arquitecte

51305

Luis.Juaristi@uv.es

Ambrosio Ferrer Portillo

Subdirector

Arquitecte

51306 Ambrosio.Ferrer@uv.es

José Miguel Zapata Peral

Arquitecte Tècnic

9638 64177

J.Miguel.Zapata@uv.es

Jorge Vila Micó

Delineant

9639 83786

Jorge.Vila@uv.es

Marisol Sánchez Puértolas

Cap d'Unitat 9616 25643 ssanchez@uv.es

Ángeles Donoso Requena

Tècnica media de gestió

9639 83134

Angeles.Donoso@uv.es

Gemma Viana Cano

Administrativa 9638 64206 Gemma.Viana@uv.es

Antonia Maestro Martínez

Administrativa 9638 64206

Antonia.Maestro@uv.es