University of Valencia logo Logo Master's Degree in Advanced Physics Logo del portal

The departments that participate in the teaching of the Master’s Degree in Advanced Physics are the Departments of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Applied Physics and Electromagnetism, Atomics, Molecular and Nuclear Physics, Theoretical Physics, and Optics; all of the University of Valencia. Moreover, the teaching staff also participates as visiting professors of the Institute of Corpuscular Physics (joint centre of the University of Valencia-CSIC) and of the General Foundation of the University of Valencia. In each academic year the Department Councils assign the teaching of the subjects to the corresponding professors according to the criteria established by the selection of teaching.