University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Medicine and Odontology Logo del portal

The Special Awards Committee is the responsible for proposing the Centre Board the award proposal of  Extraordinary Awards of each academic year.

Name Category
Doménech Pérez, Cristina President
Chorro Gascó, Javier PDI
Fons Font, Antonio PDI
Aparicio Bellver, Luis PDI
Ruiz Aleixandre, Borja Medical student
Paniagua Ropero, Javier Dentistry student

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy