University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Estudiants de la Universitat de València
Name Category Personal Contact
Alandí Palanca, Mª Vicenta Administrator (Head)   ext.64162
alandi@uv.es
Navarro Ibáñez, Consuelo Senior specialist for management   ext. 55110
consuelo.navarro@uv.es

Asencio Jordán, M. Carmen

Senior specialist for management   ext. 64967
carmen.asencio@uv.es
Domínguez Morillas, Alicia Head of Unit Management for students Grade ext. 64751
alicia.dominguez@uv.es
Alapont Carbonell, Mª. Fernanda Administrative Management for students Grade ext. 64975
Fernanda.Alapont@uv.es
Pérez-Salamero García, Mª José Administrative Management for students Grade ext. 64152
salamero@uv.es
Hernández García, Ana Administrative Management for students Grade

ext. 55105
Ana.Hernandez-Garcia@uv.es

Ruíz Plá, Silvia Administrative Management for students Grade ext. 55109
Silvia.Ruiz@uv.es
Ortíz García, Fernando Administrative International Relations
ext. 55107
Fernando.Ortiz@uv.es
Fernández Gil, Rafael  Head of Unit Management for students PostGrade ext. 55106
Rafael.Fernandez-Gil@uv.es
Alamán Sánchez, José Manuel Administrative Management for students PostGrade ext. 55108
j.manuel.alaman@uv.es
Pons Ballesta, Amparo Administrative Management for students PostGrade 963864803
Amparo.Pons-Ballesta@uv.es
Cuñat Navarro, Mª Jesús Administrative PostGrade 963864015 
M.Jesus.Cunat@uv.es
Murta Brull, Concepción Administrative PostGrade 963864015 
Concepcion.Murta@uv.es
Aznar Tamarit, Manuela Head of Unit Economic Management ext. 55293
manuela.aznar@uv.es
Albiñana Aparicio, Rafael Administrative Economic Management ext. 55112
Rafael.Albinana@uv.es
Luna Martínez, Carmen Gloria Administrative Economic Management ext. 55111
carmen.luna@uv.es
Mora Mateo, Marina Administrative Economic Management ext. 55115
Marina.Mora@uv.es
Ochando Jordán, Mercedes Secretary of Dean Dean Office ext. 64151
Mercedes.Ochando@uv.es
Muñoz Bueno, José Administrative Dean Office ext. 64151
jose.munoz@uv.es
Altabas Gascón, Amada Services Assistant Department / Dean ext. 55116
Amada.Altabas@uv.es
Varona Saiz, Laura Services Assistant Department / Dean ext. 55116
laura.varona@uv.es
Pérez Zafón, Guillermo Receptionist Reception ext. 55294
guillermo.perez@uv.es
Information Services Assistant Reception ext. 64754

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy