University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Facultat de Física

 UV Mobility Regulations


Members of the Mobility Committee of the Faculty of Physiscs

Jordi Vidal Perona Dean
Enric Valor i Micó Centre’s Mobility Coordinator:
José Mª Martí Puig Degree in Physics  coordinator
Rosa Mª Hernández Andrés Degree in Optics and Optometry coordinator
Juan Zuñiga Román Master’s degree in Advanced Physics Coordinator
Mª Angeles Sáez Miralles Administrator
Lucía Cerdà Motos Student


This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy