University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Facultat de Física


-García Martínez, Pascuala                        

Publicly-contracted doctor                           

-Ferrer Roca, Chantal  María    Publicly-contracted doctor
-Vidal Perona, Jordi                                    Publicly-contracted doctor                                     
-Valor i Micó, Enric Publicly-contracted doctor
-Botella Olcina, Francisco J. Publicly-contracted doctor
-Cases Ruiz, Manuel R. Publicly-contracted doctor
-Perucho Pla, Manel Publicly-contracted doctor

-Sánchez Royo, Juan Frco.

Publicly-contracted doctor
-Gómez Micó, Joan Student
-Olmos Benítez, David Student
Governing council
-Vidal Perona, Jordi  Office of the secretary of the Faculty of Physics
 -Pascuala García Martínez   Publicly-contracted Doctor
Advisory Board
- -
Teaching Committee
-Valor i Micó, Enric    Faculty of Physics Vice-dean
Researching Committee
- -
Postgraduate Committee/Studies Advisor
-Soledad Gandía Franco Faculty of Physics Dean
Constitutional Committee
- -
Equality Committee
-Pascuala García Martínez                       Professor at the Optics department
Degree Studies Committee
-Germán de Valcárcel Gonzalvo Faculty of Physics Vice-dean
Coordination with the Delegation of People with disabilities’ integration
- -
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy