University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Physics Logo del portal


Doctoral programme Coordinators
Names, Surnames
Dr Alejandro Cerviño Expósito
Doctoral Programme academic committee
Names, Surnames

Dra Amparo Díez Ajenjo

Dr  Walter Daniel Furlán
Dr Antonio López Alemany
Dra  Inmaculada Bueno Gimeno
Promotion direction activities and Doctoral theses supervision



This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy