Universitat de ValènciaFacultat de Psicologia Logo del portal

  • Estudiants de postgrau
Doctoral Programme Coordinator
Name, surname
Dr Juan Martínez Pastor
Doctoral Programme Academic Committee
Name, surname
Dr  José María Ibañez Cabanell
Dra Nuria Rius Dionis
Dr Genaro Saavedra Tortosa
Dr Juan Zuñiga Román
Promotion direction activities and Doctoral theses supervision

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy