University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • La facultat

Funcions

Órgan encarregat de la gestió de les eleccions en la Facultat de Magisteri

Composició

 

NOM CARREC TELÈFON CORREU ELECTRÒNIC
RAFAEL FERNÁNDEZ MAXIMIANO P.D.I. President 25371 Rafael.Fernandez-Maximiano@uv.es
SILVIA MARÍA CHIREAC P.D.I. President Suplent 83228 Siliva.Chireac@uv.es
IRENE FERRANDO PALOMARES PD.I. Vocal Titular 28402 Helena.Rausell@uv.es
HELENA RAUSELL GUILLOT P.D.I.Vocal Suplent 25469 Irene.Ferrando@uv.es
MANUEL ROLDAN EDO P.A.S. Titular 64481 Manuel.Roldan@uv.es
EMILIA ANDRÉS VELADO P.A.S. Suplent 64442 Emilia.Andres@uv.es
ÓSCAR BRAVO MARTINEZ Estudiant Titular   osbramar@alumni.uv.es
ANA HORTELANO MONTEJANO Estudiant Suplent   ahormon@alumni.uv.es 
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy