University of Valencia logo Logo Blasco Ibáñez Campus Management Unit Logo del portal

Organisation chart and staff directory

Organisation chart Name Telephone E-mail
Administrative of Unit Carmen Tejedo Moltó 9639 83387 carmen.tejedo@uv.es
Head of Management Unit Carlos Aliaga Mercé 9638 64030 Carlos.Aliaga@uv.es
Head of Management Unit Rosalia Guerrero Jordán 9639 83783 Rosalia.Guerrero@uv.es
Head of Management Unit Inmaculada Yuste Cobollo 9639 83791 Inmaculada.Yuste@uv.es
Editor Enric Izquierdo i García 9638 64273 Enric.Izquierdo@uv.es
Administrative Mª José Ballester Alba 9639 83797 M.Jose.Ballester@uv.es
Administrative Carmen Pascual Cabezas 9639 83135 Carmen.Pascual-Cabezas@uv.es
Administrative Sonia Buj Rello 9639 83386 Sonia.Buj@uv.es
Administrative Eva Bru Cruz 52174 Eva.Bru@uv.es
Administrative Teresa Martínez Garrido 51040 Teresa.Martinez-Garrido@uv.es@uv.es
Administrative María C. Ricos León 9638 64273 M.Carmen.Ricos@uv.es
Administrative Raquel López López 9638 64090 Raquel.Lopez@uv.es
Administrative Mónica Miñana Noguera 9639 83053 juamino@uv.es
Administrative Raquel Penalva Peris 9639 83984 rapepe5@uv.es
Service Coordinator Margarita Simón Martínez 9639 83857 margarita.simon-martinez
Concierge Unit

Ignacio Marqués Ruiz

9639 83784 Ignacio.Marques@uv.es
Services Assistant Begoña Ferri Dávila 9639 83784 Begona.Ferri@uv.es
Lecture Hall 1 Concierge Lecture Hall I 9638 64679  
Lecture Hall 1 Mª Jose Casanova Segura 9638 64679 m.jose.casanova@uv.es
Lecture Hall 3 Concierge Lecture Hall III    
Lecture Hall 3 Mónica Gutierrez Faubel 9638 64703 Monica.Gutierrez@uv.es
Lecture Hall 3 Guillermo Bolufer Costa 9638 64703 Guillermo.Bolufer@uv.es
Lecture Hall 3 M. Sagrario Barrera Chicano 9638 64703 Sagrario.Barrera@uv.es
Lecture Hall 3 Mª José Martínez Llarena 9638 64703 Maria.Jose.Martinez-Llarena@uv.es
Annex Dept. G-H José M. Ponce Máñez 9638 64293 J.Manuel.Ponce@uv.es
Annex Dept. G-H Concierge Annex Dept. 9638 64293  
UC (buil.FCAFE_FFISO) Isabel Gil Rohlich 9639 83253 Isabel.Gil@uv.es
UC (buil..FCAFE_FFISO) Fernando García Morales 9639 83253 Fernando.Garcia-Morales@uv.es
Lecture Hall 6 Concierge Lecture Hall 6 9638 64678  
Lecture Hall 6 Francisco Antón Teruel 9638 64678 Francisco.Anton@uv.es


UV email addresses are published exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. Using them for other reasons, in particular for commercial or massive emails (SPAM), is considered to go against to the principles of Art. 4 of the Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, concerning the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalent of the Directive 95/46/CE, and shall be brought to the attention of the authorities responsible for data protection.