University of Valencia logo Logo Blasco Ibáñez Campus Management Unit Logo del portal

The Blasco Ibáñez campus board is formed by the deans of the different centres, the administrators of them, the directors of the libraries and the head of campus unit. A coordinating dean chairs the unit, who was elected by the members of the Board; presently the Dean of the Faculty of Philology, Translation and Comunication Mrs Amparo Ricós Vidal, chairs the unit.

The list of centres that integrate the Blasco Ibáñez campus board is as follows: