II International Congress on the Musical Heritage of the Crown of Aragon


Music and relics form the Royal Chapel of France in the Royal Chapel of Aragon (1237-1437)

Capella de Ministrers. Carles Magraner

Èlia Casanova, soprano

Carles Magraner, viola and conductor

Robert Cases, harp, citole, lute y viola da plume

Eduard Navarro, cornamuses, paku, ud and guiterna

Pau Ballester, percussion

Lluís Vich, vocalist

Vicente Abril, Jaime Flors, Jesús Navarro, tenors

José Luis Vicente, Ximo Martí, Eduard Escartí, basses

Free entrance with invitation, which must be booked at: 72 hours before the day of the concert


Date 3 june 2021 at 19:30 to 21:00. Thursday.


Place Claustre. Centre Cultural La Nau

Organized by

Vicerectorat de Cultura i Esport.