Winter Concerts 2019

Winter Concerts. Cycle Music in the Chapel. 13/03/2019. Centre Cultural La Nau. 19.30h

Date: 13 march 2019 at 19:30 to 21:00. Wednesday.


Place: Capella de la Sapiència. Centre Cultural La Nau


Winter Concerts 2019. Cycle Music in the Chapel


Júlia Ferriol Miralles and Juan José Aguado Maravella, violins

Jorge Castellar Montes, viola

Maria Fuster Gil, cello

Sayuri Akimoto, piano

Authors:   C. Debussy and R. Schumann.

Free admission, limited seats

Organized by:

Aula de Música. Universitat de València.



More information:

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy