University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Facultat de Matemàtiques
Name Category Staff Contact
Perelló Olmos, Vicenta José Administrator Secretary 96 354 43 56
Vicenta.J.Perello@uv.es
Belenguer Carmen, Isabel Dean secretary Management 96 354 41 37
isabel.belenguer@uv.es
Fernández Espinos, Miquel Head of administration unit Administration 963 54 43 55
miquel.fernandez@uv.es
Asensio Romero, José Administrative Administration 96 354 43 55
jose.asensio@uv.es
Josep I. Carpio i Espi Head of unit for students Secretary 96 354 43 57
carpio@uv.es
Blasco Marques, Lucia Administrative Secretary 96 354 45 69
lucia.blasco@uv.es
Espinosa Pastor, Remedios Administrative Secretary

96 354 45 69

respinos@uv.es

Córdoba Buch, Saray Administrative Secretary 96 354 45 69
buch@uv.es
Guerrero López, Amparo Service assistant Secretary 96 354 43 55
Amparo.Guerrero@uv.es
Jordan i Galduf, Simeó Receptionist Reception 96 354 47 35
simeo.jordan@uv.es
Machodo Gil, M. Jesús Service assistant Computer room 96 354 30 27
machado@uv.es
Cabanes Sabater, Pedro Service assistant Reception 96 354 30 27
pedro.cabanes@uv.es
Viana Giménez, Rosa Service assistant Computer room 96 354 30 27
rosa.viana@uv.es
Alcocer Sardón, M. Ángeles Controller Reception 96 354 47 35
m.angeles.alcocer@uv.es
Palacios Escrig, Amparo Controller Reception 96 354 47 35
amparo.palacios@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy