University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences Logo del portal

Nom Categoria Unitat Contacte
Estrelles Boix, Juan Carlos Administrator Center 963864342--90119
Juan.C.Estrelles@uv.es
Ramos Caplliure, Salvador Head of Unit Accounting Unit 963864341
Salvador.Ramos@uv.es
Casaña Ruiz, Mª José Head of Unit Academic Unit 963864026
Maria.J.casana@uv.es
Morata Lázaro, Mª Carmen Manager Secretary Management 963864340
M.Carmen.Morata@uv.es
Galán Marqués, Rosa Isabel Administrative Officer Academic Unit 963864368
Rosa.I.Galan@uv.es
Fortea Baixauli, Xelo Administrative Officer Academic Unit 963864367
Consuelo.Fortea@uv.es
Villaseñor Sevilla, Angeles Administrative Officer Academic Unit 963864366
villase@uv.es
Ponce Alonso, Jorge Laboratory Technician Centre

 963983343
jorge.ponce@uv.es

Name Category Unit Contact
Iborra Rosaleny, Mª Consuelo Sports Equipment Assistant Sport facilities 963864362 / 51018
M.Consuelo.Iborra@uv.es
Estarelles Segura, Francisco Sports Equipment Assistant Sport facilities 963864362 / 51018
Francisco.Estarelles@uv.es
Esparza Estruch, Carlos Sports Equipment Assistant Sport facilities 963864362 / 51018
Carlos.Esparza-Estruch@uv.es
Martínez Muñecas, Carlos Sports Equipment Assistant Sport facilities 963864362 / 51018
Carlos.Martinez-Munecas@uv.es

 

Name Category Unit Contact
Gil Pérez, Antonio José Coordinator

Concierge

963983199
Antonio.Gil@uv.es
Doñate Pérez, Maria Angeles Service assistant Concierge 963864362
Maria.A.Donate@uv.es
Cortes Escrivá, M. Nuria Service assistant Concierge 963864362
M.Nuria.Cortes@uv.es
Sola Salguero, Jorge Service assistant Unit Academic 963864343
Jorge.Sola@uv.es

 

 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy