Universitat de ValènciaFacultat de Psicologia Logo del portal

  • Porta de la Facultat
Name Category Personal Contact
Rausell Gómez, Juan M. Administrator (head)   96 398 32 43
rausellj@uv.es
Belmonte González, Isabel Head of Unit Management for students 96 386 46 62
belmonte@uv.es
Bravo Montaba, José Manuel Senior specialist for management Management for students 96 386 44 72
jobramon@uv.es
Arias Giner, Ana Head of Unit Management for students 96 386 44 75
ana.arias@uv.es
Fuentes Díaz, Mª. Vicenta Administrative Management for students 96 386 46 64
maria.v.fuentes@uv.es
Martínez Pérez, Carlos Administrative Management for students 96 398 37 71
carlos.mp@uv.es
Sánchez Viúdez, Mª. Ángeles Administrative Management for students 96 386 44 72
angeles.sanchez@uv.es
Suay Fábregues, Mª. Ángeles Administrative Management for students 96 386 46 64
mansuay@uv.es
Perete Llopis, Silvia Administrative Management for students 96 386 46 64
silvia.perete@uv.es
González Montalt, Fernando Senior specialist for management Master's Degree, Postgraduate 96 386 43 31
fergon@uv.es
Delgado Arándiga, Mª. Fernanda Administrative Master's Degree, Postgraduate 96 386 46 73
fernanda.delgado@uv.es
Mollá Burriel, Emilia Administrative Master's Degree, Postgraduate 96 386 49 85
emilia.molla@uv.es
Pérez Gayán, Patricia Administrative Mobility and Exchange 96 398 37 80
papega@uv.es
Olivares Pérez, Mª. Victoria Head of Unit Economic Management 96 386 46 63
victoria.olivares@uv.es
Alonso Herrándiz, Manuela Administrative Economic Management 96 398 35 80
manuela.alonso@uv.es
Pino Aguilar, Rosa Mª. Administrative Economic Management 96 386 46 65
rosa.pino@uv.es
Sanchis Girbés, Nuria Administrative Economic Management 96 386 46 65
nusangir@uv.es
Santana Catalá, Rosa Administrative Economic Management 96 386 46 65
rosa.santana@uv.es
Francés Carbonell, Miguel Secretary of Dean Dean Office 96 386 44 66
miguel.frances-carbonell@uv.es
Blasco Fuster, Vicenta Secretary of Dean Dean Office 96 386 44 66
vicenta.blasco@uv.es
García Martínez, María Ángeles Administrative Dean Office 96 386 44 66
mgarmar2@uv.es
Ferrer Sánchez, Gema Services Assistant Dean Office 96 386 47 29
gema.ferrer@uv.es
Cancio del Ramo, Juan José Services Coordinator Reception 96 386 46 81
juan.j.cancio@uv.es
Domínguez Peris, Felipe Services Assistant Reception 96 386 35 79
felipe.dominguez@uv.es
Gimeno Castillo, Mª. Carmen Services Assistant Reception 96 386 35 79
m.carmen.gimeno@uv.es
Estivalis Torrent, María Services Assistant Reception 96 386 35 79
maria.estivalis@uv.es
Pons González, Mª José Services Assistant Reception 96 386 35 79
m.jose.pons@uv.es
Martí Castellanos, Mª. Carmen Reporter Acces Reception 96 398 35 79
m.carmen.marti@uv.es
Polanco Pérez, Lola Reporter Acces Reception 96 398 35 79
clece.maria.polanco@ext.uv.es
Gómez Valencia, Mª. José Higher Technical Research Unit of laboratories 96 386 46 61
mjgomez@uv.es
Rueda Nadal, Maria Dolores Laboratory Officer Unit of laboratories 96 386 46 61
m.dolores.rueda@uv.es
Bueno Crespo, Jesús Laboratory Officer Laboratory of computing 96 386 48 24
jesus.bueno@uv.es
Zamora Chanzá, Raimon Laboratory Officer Laboratory of computing 96 386 46 61
raiza@uv.es
Martínez Mendoza, Juan Computer specialist   96 388 30 03
martineu@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy