University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • investigacio

The IUED and its members have had their trajectory recognised through different awards:

  • Isabel de Villena Award (Quart de Poblet Town Hall, 4th Edition): 12 March 2010
  • Women’s Award (Corts Valencianes): 7 March 2006.
  • Award of the Progressive Women Association of the Valencian Community: March 2002.
  • FECYT Award for the Promotion of Equality in Knowledge; awarded to Professor Isabel Morant Deusa (October 2007).

On behalf of 2009’s IUED, the Universitat de València bestowed the Honorary Doctor Award to Seyla Benhabib, full university professor of Philosophy and Political Science at the University of Yale, in 2010

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy